广告

WindowsMonke Mod Manager

1.3.0

DeadlyKitten(免费)

用户评分8

广告

大猩猩标签的免费模组

Monke Mod Manager 是一款适用于 Windows 的免费游戏模组实用程序,可让您下载和为 Gorilla Tag 添加自定义项目。它的工作方式与 San Andreas Mod InstallerVortex: mod managerMinecraft Forge,您可以在其中安全地放置新地图和物品而不会破坏游戏。 

< p>虽然 mod 管理器不为 Gorilla Tag 游戏提供任何项目,但您可以从安全来源下载它们以使用实用程序安装它们。它有一个简单的用户界面,您可以在其中选择实用程序和插件的位置。为了更好地组织,还有模组类别。

管理您的 Gorilla Tag 模组

Gorilla Tag 是一款独立游戏,玩家逃离受感染的玩家努力生存直到最后.虽然已经包含地图,但一段时间后它们可能会变得重复。内容创建者通过为它制作模组为其带来新的生命,例如地图、皮肤和新物品。 

广告

Monke Mod Manager 是一个模组实用程序 strong> 可让您将这些新项目安装到 Gorilla Tag 中,以便您可以使用它们。如果没有这样的包管理器,您将无法使用您下载的任何内容。

基本界面

当您打开 Monke Mod Manager 时,您会看到一个基本显示面板,询问有关 mod 文件的信息。首先,您需要指定您的 Steam 或 Gorilla Tag 文件夹在哪里。从那里,您可以选择在启动游戏时要包含的插件和实用程序。您会看到内容被整齐地组织成类别,例如化妆品、游戏玩法和库。

为 Gorilla Tag 安装新地图

安装 Monke Mod 的主要原因之一经理将在 Gorilla Tag 上播放新地图。您可以从 Internet 上可靠的内容创建者处下载自定义地图,将它们放在您的游戏模组文件夹中。从那里,只需加载 mod 实用程序,在界面上启用地图,然后更新游戏。

令人兴奋的新玩法

如果您喜欢四处奔跑并避开受感染的游戏玩家,Monke Mod Manager 非常适合为 Gorilla Tag 安装新 mod。它为社交生存游戏赋予了新的生命,您将在一些创意地图上获得乐趣。

界面易于使用,只需要您提供一些细节。只要您将 mods 放在 mods 文件夹中,就可以开始使用了。

广告

技术

标题;
Monke Mod Manager 1.3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DeadlyKitten

https://github.com/DeadlyKitten

SHA-1:
6aea5c850673a680c6b5cd3e2c1f03bbc94e2c3f
Filename:
MonkeModManager.exe

PCMonke Mod Manager

1.3.0

DeadlyKitten(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Monke Mod Manager 的 1.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Monke Mod Manager for Windows

1.3.0

DeadlyKitten(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free mod for Gorilla Tag

Monke Mod Manager is a free game mod utility for Windows that lets you download and add customised items for Gorilla Tag. It works the same way as apps like San Andreas Mod Installer, Vortex: mod manager and Minecraft Forge where you can safely place new maps and items without breaking the game. 

While the mod manager doesn’t provide any items for the Gorilla Tag game, you can download them from safe sources to install them with the utility. It has a simple user interface where you’ll select the location of utilities and plug-ins. There are also categories for the mods for better organisation.

Managing your Gorilla Tag mods

Gorilla Tag is an indie game where players run away from an infected gamer and try to survive until the end. While there are maps already included, they can become repetitive after a while. Content creators bring new life to it by making mods for it, such as maps, skins and new items. 

Advertisement

Monke Mod Manager is a mod utility that lets you install these new items into Gorilla Tag so you can use them. Without a package manager like this, you won’t be able to use any of your downloaded content.

Basic interface

When you open Monke Mod Manager, you’re greeted with a basic display panel that asks for information pertaining to the mod files. First, you’ll need to specify where your Steam or Gorilla Tag folder is. From there, you can select which plug-ins and utilities you want to include when you launch the game. You’ll see that the contents are neatly organised into categories, such as cosmetics, gameplay and libraries.

Installing new maps for Gorilla Tag

One of the top reasons for installing Monke Mod Manager is to play new maps on Gorilla Tag. You can download custom maps from reliable content creators on the internet, placing them in your mod folder for the game. From there, just load the mod utility, enable the maps on the interface, and then update the game.

New exciting ways to play

Monke Mod Manager is perfect for installing new mods for Gorilla Tag if you enjoy running around and avoiding an infected gamer. It gives new life to the social survival game, and you’ll have fun on some of the creative maps.

The interface is easy to use, and it only requires a few details from you. As long as you have the mods placed in the mods folder, you’re good to go.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Monke Mod Manager 1.3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
DeadlyKitten

https://github.com/DeadlyKitten

Monke Mod Manager for PC

1.3.0

DeadlyKitten(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.0 of Monke Mod Manager. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement