广告

Lyrical Photo Video Movie Maker with Music

1.2

Bonanza App Lab(免费)

用户评分8

广告

带有音乐应用程序的抒情照片视频电影制作器在您的 Android 手机上

从 Android Market 下载 Lyrical Photo Video Movie Maker,以使用您的 Android 手机更多地欣赏您喜爱的音乐视频。如果您是音乐爱好者,那么您就会知道找到适合您个人需求的最佳视频/音频软件是多么重要。无论您是想创建自己喜欢的歌曲的视频或音频播放列表,还是想通过 Internet 与家人和朋友分享,唯一的方法就是使用可靠的视频/音频转换器,该转换器可以传输格式适合您的移动设备的文件。一个好的视频/音频转换应用程序还可以帮助您节省更多时间,而不是浏览不同的网站来寻找合适的视频/音频转换器。要开始使用正确的视频/音频转换器应用程序,请从 Android 市场下载 Lyrical Photo Video Movie Maker,并使用最强大和可靠的 Android 模拟器,例如 BlueStacks 或 NOX APK 查看器。

选择您想要的 Lyrical Photo Video Movie Maker 类型,例如 Windows Movie maker 或 Windows Movie Organizer。如果您喜欢在视频或音频播放列表中重复使用同一首歌曲,您可以导入已保存在设备上的歌曲。现在您已准备好开始保存您喜爱的歌曲和喜爱的视频。使用 Windows Movie maker,导入您的照片,选择您想要的视频长度,为您的视频命名,插入文本和背景效果,然后保存您的视频。

另一方面,如果您想用自己的音乐收藏制作视频,则必须使用 Android 手机上的音乐应用。照片电影和音乐视频之间的主要区别在于,照片电影是用预定的音乐主题制作的。另一方面,音乐应用程序允许用户个性化音乐,甚至可以自己选择歌曲。有了这个,用户可以创建个性化的视频并与朋友分享。借助智能手机上的优质音乐应用,您不仅可以制作个人视频,还可以对其进行编辑并在线与朋友分享。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Lyrical Photo Video Movie Maker with Music 1.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bonanza App Lab
SHA-1:
cefefb9f436067f61db13bac1160c24cb26ec163
Filename:
com.bonanzalab.lyricalphotovideomaker-1.2.apk

Lyrical Photo Video Movie Maker with Music

1.2

Bonanza App Lab(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Lyrical Photo Video Movie Maker with Music 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Lyrical Photo Video Movie Maker with Music APK for Android

1.2

Bonanza App Lab(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Lyrical Photo Video Movie Maker With Music App on Your Android Phone

Download Lyrical Photo Video Movie Maker from the Android Market to enjoy your favorite music videos even more with your Android phone. If you are a music buff, then you know how important it is to find the best video/audio software for your personal needs. Whether you want to create your own video or audio play list of your favorite songs, or you want to share them with family and friends over the Internet, the only way to do it is by using a reliable video/audio converter that can transfer the files in a format suitable for your mobile device. A good video/audio conversion application will also help you save much more of your time as opposed to browsing through different websites looking for an appropriate video/audio converter. To get started with the right video/audio converter application, download Lyrical Photo Video Movie Maker from the Android Market with the most powerful and reliable Android Emulator such as BlueStacks or NOX APK viewer.

Select the type of Lyrical Photo Video Movie Maker you want such as Windows Movie maker or Windows Movie organizer. If you prefer to use the same song repeatedly in your video or in your audio play list, you may import a song that is already saved on your device. Now you are ready to begin saving your favorite songs and your favorite videos. With Windows Movie maker, import your photos, choose the length you want the video to be, title your video, insert text and background effects and then save your video.

On the other hand, if you want to make a video with your own music collection, then you have to use the Music app on your Android phone. The main difference between a photo movie and a music video is that a photo movie is made with a predetermined music theme. On the other hand, a music app allows the user to personalize the music and even select the songs himself/herself. With this, the user can create a personalized video and share it with friends. With a good quality music app on your smartphone, you can not only make a personal video but also edit it and share it online with your friends.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Lyrical Photo Video Movie Maker with Music 1.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Bonanza App Lab
SHA-1:
cefefb9f436067f61db13bac1160c24cb26ec163
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.bonanzalab.lyricalphotovideomaker-1.2.apk

Lyrical Photo Video Movie Maker with Music APK for Android

1.2

Bonanza App Lab(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Lyrical Photo Video Movie Maker with Music. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement