广告

AndroidWiseplay

8.1.26

Mulgoi(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 Android 的免费多媒体播放器

Wiseplay 是一款免费的适用于 Android 手机、平板电脑和 Android TV 的多媒体播放器。它与许多视频格式兼容,因此您在播放任何已保存或在线媒体时不太可能遇到问题。它支持最流行的格式,包括 AVI、DivX、H.264 和 MP4。 

它也非常容易创建多媒体播放列表,您可以使用二维码分享,并通过 Chromecast 或 DLNA 投射各种文件类型。 MX Player 是另一个非常流行的 Android 多媒体播放器,或者您可以另请查看 Wuffy 媒体播放器

视频列表

M3U 和 W3U 列表是一种方便的媒体分组不同格式和来源 >s。例如,您可能想要组合一个播放列表,其中包含保存在您设备上的音频和视频文件、流媒体链接以及通过 QR 码与您共享的内容。然后,您可以将该列表用作个人播放列表。

广告

VR 视频 

Wiseplay 在虚拟现实方面也毫不逊色。它不仅可以播放 VR 视频,而且其内置工具还可以将您设备上的任何视频转换为四种 VR 格式之一:VR 360º、VR 180º、鱼眼或立体

电视投射

Wiseplay 应用也非常适合从您的 Android 手机或平板电脑投射视频到任何使用 DLNA 或 Chromecast 的电视。万一您的视频格式不受支持,Wiseplay 可以将其转换为可以支持的格式。

我们的看法

Wiseplay 是我们遇到的最多功能的 Android 多媒体应用程序之一。特别令人印象深刻的是创建 M3U 和 W3U 列表的选项,它可以轻松共享您的多媒体内容。拥有内置转换器将几乎任何视频投射到电视上也是很不寻常的。

广告

技术

标题;
Wiseplay 8.1.26 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 俄语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 韩语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, February 29th 2024
作者:
Mulgoi

https://wiseplay.tv

AndroidWiseplay

8.1.26

Mulgoi(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Wiseplay 的 8.1.26 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wiseplay APK for Android

7.4.2

Mulgoi(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free multimedia player for Android

Wiseplay is a free multimedia player for Android phones, tablets and Android TV. It’s compatible with many video formats, so it's unlikely that you’ll have problems playing any saved or online media. It supports the most popular formats, including AVI, DivX, H.264 and MP4

It's also extremely easy to create multimedia playlists that you can share with a QR code and cast a huge variety of file types via Chromecast or DLNA. MX Player is another extremely popular multimedia player for Android, or you can also check out Wuffy Media Player.

Video lists

M3U and W3U lists are a convenient way of grouping media with different formats and from various sources. For example, you may want to put together a playlist that contains audio and video files that are saved on your device, streaming links and content that's been shared with you via QR code. You can then use that list as a personal playlist.

Advertisement

VR videos 

Wiseplay is no slouch when it comes to virtual reality either. Not only will it play VR videos, but its built-in tool can also convert any video on your device to one of four VR formats: VR 360º, VR 180º, Fisheye or Stereoscopic.

TV casting

The Wiseplay app is also great for casting videos from your Android phone or tablet to any TV utilising DLNA or Chromecast. In the unlikely event that you have a video in a non-supported format, Wiseplay can convert it to one that will.

Our take

Wiseplay is one of the most versatile Android multimedia apps that we've come across. Particularly impressive is the option to create M3U and W3U lists, which makes it easy to share your multimedia content. It's also quite unusual to have a built-in converter to enable you to cast virtually any video to your TV.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wiseplay 7.4.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Hindi,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Czech,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Turkish,
  • German,
  • Norwegian,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • Dutch,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 17th 2021
Author:
Mulgoi

https://wiseplay.tv

SHA-1:
107014fa829a7cc7a7571064de8769e7993e538c
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-wiseplay-3167-56688275-4f89f38e50b402b2b4756ae8c3141bed.apk

Wiseplay APK for Android

7.4.2

Mulgoi(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.4.2 of Wiseplay. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement