广告

AndroidMiracast Wifi Display

2.1

The Tree Team(付款)

用户评分8

广告

在您的 Android 手机上使用 Miracast 进行视频通话

虽然 Miracast 已经为低预算和预付费计划持有者提供了一段时间,但更新后的改进版 Miracast with Wifi Display 将该服务的高端性能提升到了一个全新的水平。如果您一直在考虑切换到 Miracast,但又不想失去使用 Android 设备进行所有操作的能力,那么这款产品绝对适合您。由于能够将视频直接从手机流式传输到电视,因此您不再需要单独的设备或应用程序,因为它会自动包含在您的 Miracast 帐户中。

如果您要比较将视频通话功能集成到常规蜂窝网络计划和购买单独的无线设备的功能,您可能会发现巨大的差异。通过将视频通话添加到您当前的计划中,您将能够与您最关心的人分享您所在位置的美景。您还可以与您的朋友联系,并查看他们可能与您一起拍摄的任何照片。 Miracast 的新技术让您可以在上班、购物或坐下来吃饭时完成所有这些工作。

Miracast 的价格从每月 20 美元开始,并且可以根据您选择的运营商和计划从那里上涨。尽管初始成本可能比提供视频通话的传统计划略高,但增加的功能卡和将手机和电视集成在一起的好处将足以弥补它。 Miracast 带来的额外便利和优势足以弥补略高的月费,让您无需离开家或办公室即可享受视频通话的自由。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Miracast Wifi Display 2.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Danish,
  • Turkish,
  • Dutch,
  • Spanish,
  • Korean
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Saturday, February 11th 2023
作者:
The Tree Team

AndroidMiracast Wifi Display

2.1

The Tree Team(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Miracast Wifi Display 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Miracast Wifi Display APK for Android

2.0

The Tree Team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Video Calling With Miracast On Your Android Phone

While Miracast has been available for the lower budget and prepaid plan holders for some time now, the newer improved version Miracast with Wifi Display brings the high end performance of this service to a whole new level. If you have been considering switching over to Miracast but don't want to lose the ability to use your Android device for everything, then this is definitely the product for you. With the ability to stream video directly from your phone to your television, you no longer need a separate device or app for that purpose because it will be automatically included with your Miracast account.

If you were to compare the capabilities of having your video calling features integrated into your regular cellular plan versus purchasing a separate wireless device, you would probably see huge differences. By adding video calling to your current plan, you will be able to share the beauty of your location with the people you care about most. You can also connect with anyone you are friends with as well as view any pictures that they may have taken with you. The new technology with Miracast allows you to do all of this while you are on your way to work, shopping, or just sitting down to a meal.

The price of Miracast will start at $20 per month and can go up from there based upon which carrier and plan you choose. Although the initial cost may be a bit higher than a traditional plan that offers video calling, the added feature cards and benefits from integrating your phone and TV together will more than make up for it. The added convenience and benefits of Miracast will more than make up for the slightly higher monthly charge, allowing you to enjoy the freedom of being able to make video calls without having to leave your home or office.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Miracast Wifi Display 2.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
The Tree Team

https://ngoanrazor.wordpress.com

SHA-1:
b01084be78832e0bc5565668ffb592b6acc0fbf5
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.phongphan.miracast-2.0.apk

Miracast Wifi Display APK for Android

2.0

The Tree Team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Miracast Wifi Display. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement