广告

AndroidLetsView

1.5.7

Wangxu Technology(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费安卓屏幕镜像

LetsView 是一款适用于 Android 的免费屏幕镜像应用,例如 适用于 Android 的屏幕镜像 APK Miracast Screen Mirroring Wifi Display,让您有机会投射到不同的设备。您可以连接到其他设备,例如 Mac、Windows 或 Smart TV,只要这些平台也安装了该程序即可。它使用无线技术通过网络进行连接。

该程序使用安全,因为它可以让您选择想要的方式将您的 Android 手机连接到其他设备。它支持 AirPlay 和 Miracast 等镜像协议,因此您可以轻松流式传输视频和音频。您还可以在计算机上管理您的移动文件和文档。

投射你的Android屏幕

LetsView的主要功能是投射你的Android屏幕到另一台设备。这些选项包括 Mac、Windows 和电视,只要您在它们上安装了相同的应用程序或可以扫描 QR 码。如果您连接到计算机,它还可以让您管理您的应用和文档。

广告

安全连接

您不必担心有人镜像您的屏幕 未经您的许可。您可以使用 QR 码或 PIN 码进行连接,同时它还会不时验证您的详细信息。只要您不与其他人共享您的手机或 PIN 码,它就会保持安全。

在更大的屏幕上玩游戏

其中一个最大的好处是 在更大的屏幕上玩您的 Android 游戏。虽然您可以使用 Bluestacks 等模拟器在您的计算机上播放游戏,但 LetsView 允许您通过将游戏投射到另一台设备来保留您的移动帐户和数据。您还可以在镜像屏幕的同时在 PC 上录制实时屏幕。

观看和收听您的移动娱乐节目

并非每个人家里都有电脑,所以注册 流媒体节目(如 Netflix 或音乐应用)可能具有挑战性。在手机上执行此操作更容易,但 LetsView 可让您将娱乐内容投射到电视上。 

安全共享您的屏幕

LetsView 是一款出色的屏幕应用程序将您的 Android 镜像到另一台设备。您的文件保持安全,同时您可以在电视或计算机上观看移动视频或收听音频。连接方法比较简单,只要手头有二维码和PIN码即可。

总的来说,我们推荐这款应用。

广告

技术

标题;
LetsView 1.5.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 10.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 20th 2024
作者:
Wangxu Technology

https://letsview.com/

AndroidLetsView

1.5.7

Wangxu Technology(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 LetsView 的 1.5.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

LetsView APK for Android

1.0.8

Wangxu Technology(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Android screen mirror

LetsView is a free screen mirroring app for Android like Screen Mirroring APK for Android and Miracast Screen Mirroring Wifi Display, granting you the opportunity to cast to a different device. You can connect to other devices like Mac, Windows, or Smart TV, as long as these platforms also have the program installed. It uses wireless technology over the network to connect.

The program is safe to use, as it lets you choose how you want to connect your Android phone to a different device. It supports mirror protocols like AirPlay and Miracast so that you can stream videos and audio with ease. You can also manage your mobile files and documents on a computer.

Cast your Android screen

The primary function of LetsView is to cast your Android screen to another device. The options include Mac, Windows, and television, as long as you have the same app installed on them or can scan the QR code. It also lets you manage your apps and documents if you connect to a computer.

Advertisement

Secure connection

You don’t have to worry about someone mirroring your screen without your permission. You can connect using a QR code or a PIN, while it will also authenticate your details from time to time. As long as you don’t share your phone or PIN with anyone else, it’ll remain secure.

Play games on a bigger screen

One of the top benefits is playing your Android games on a larger screen. While you can use emulators like Bluestacks to play the titles on your computer, LetsView lets you keep your mobile account and data by casting the game to another device. You can also record a live screen on your PC while mirroring your screen.

Watch and listen to your mobile entertainment

Not everyone has a computer at home, so signing up for streaming shows like Netflix or music apps can be challenging. It’s easier to do so on your mobile phone, but LetsView lets you cast the entertainment to your TV. 

Share your screen safely

LetsView is an incredible application for screen mirroring your Android to another device. Your files remain safe, while you can watch your mobile videos or listen to audio on your TV or computer. The connection method is relatively easy, as long as you have the QR code and PIN details at hand.

Overall, we recommend this app.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LetsView 1.0.8 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, June 29th 2021
Author:
Wangxu Technology

https://letsview.com/

SHA-1:
8fd1161fd54385c9c1e31902204d6b9b4d652098
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
letsview.apk

LetsView APK for Android

1.0.8

Wangxu Technology(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.8 of LetsView. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement