广告

WindowsTouhou Fumo Racing

0.1.1

HonkyHood(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的东方风格赛车游戏

东方复魔赛车是由独立开发者 HonkyHood 创建的免费、粉丝制作的东方 Project 主题游戏。该游戏是一个马里奥赛车式改编版,灵感来自经典的 PC 98 射击游戏及其 2002 年 Windows 重新启动的广阔东方宇宙。 

如果你喜欢受动漫或其他流行文化参考资料启发的游戏,请尝试 Yandere Simulator。如果您更喜欢东方复墨赛车的卡丁车车手方面,请提供 Kart Rider for Windows 试一试。 

游戏玩法

本质上,东方复魔赛车是一款赛车游戏,您可以在其中选择一个经典东方角色并在赛道上竞速。您可以选择与 AI 机器人或朋友对战。目前对真实玩家的限制是每场比赛四人,但如果您与机器人对战,您可以选择两人到 100 人之间的任意数字。 

广告

< p>你的目标很简单:赢。您需要做的就是在赛道上保持领先,并利用路上随机分配的道具。一些道具会向你的对手发射子弹冰雹,让人想起 Windows 早期版本的经典东方游戏。 

图形

图形 东方复魔赛车中的非常全面对于独立游戏来说非常有趣。您可以在四种经典的图形质量设置之间进行选择,即低、中、高和超,然后对于真正的低端设备,开发人员在低端添加了一个名为“土豆”的设置'。 

在这种情况下,Potato 意味着几乎任何 Windows 设备都可以顺利运行东方复摩赛车。游戏没有增加真实感或任何经典的 HQ 纹理,但超级场景的灯光和效果令人印象深刻。 

利基马里奥赛车

在其核心,东方复摩赛车只不过是具有利基环境的独立版本的马里奥赛车。尽管它在不断开发中并且相当定期地收到新的添加,但东方复魔赛车在游戏玩法方面并没有真正全面或娱乐性足以独立存在。除非添加新的模式、能力和更有趣的游戏功能,否则东方复魔赛车不太可能拥有东方爱好者之外的粉丝群。

广告

技术

标题;
Touhou Fumo Racing 0.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
HonkyHood

https://honkyhood11.itch.io/

SHA-1:
17c5bd288195f79c66be08f8cb3d8ebf5ac02932
Filename:
Touhou_Fumo_Racing_0.1.1.zip

PCTouhou Fumo Racing

0.1.1

HonkyHood(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Touhou Fumo Racing 的 0.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Touhou Fumo Racing for Windows

0.1.1

HonkyHood(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Touhou-inspired racing game

Touhou Fumo Racing is a free, fan-made Touhou Project-themed game created by indie developer HonkyHood. The game is a Mario Kart-esque adaptation of the extensive Touhou universe inspired by the classic PC 98 shoot-em-up and its 2002 Windows reboot. 

If you enjoy games inspired by anime or other pop-culture reference material, try Yandere Simulator. If you prefer the kart rider aspect of Touhou Fumo Racing, give Kart Rider for Windows a try. 

Gameplay

Essentially, Touhou Fumo Racing is a racing game where you choose one of the classic Touhou characters and race around a circuit. You can choose to play either against AI bots or friends. The current limit for real players is four per match, but if you play against bots, you can choose any number between two and 100 players. 

Advertisement

Your objective is simple: win. All you need to do is stay ahead of the pack around the course and make use of the randomly assigned power-ups available on the road. Some power-ups emit a hail of bullets on your opponents, reminiscent of the classic Touhou games for early versions of Windows. 

Graphics

The graphics in Touhou Fumo Racing are incredibly comprehensive for an indie game and rather amusing. You can choose between the four classic graphics quality settings, namely, low, medium, high and ultra, and then for really low-end devices, the developer included a setting below low called ‘potato’. 

Potato, in this context, means almost any Windows device will run Touhou Fumo Racing smoothly. The game doesn’t have increased realism or any classic HQ textures, but the lighting and effects on the ultra setting are quite impressive. 

Niche Mario Kart

At its core, Touhou Fumo Racing isn’t much more than an indie version of Mario Kart with a niche setting. Even though it’s under constant development and receives new additions fairly regularly, Touhou Fumo Racing isn’t really comprehensive or entertaining enough in terms of gameplay to stand on its own. Touhou Fumo Racing isn’t likely to have a fanbase outside of Touhou-enthusiasts unless new modes, abilities and more entertaining gameplay features are added.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Touhou Fumo Racing 0.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 12th 2022
Author:
HonkyHood

https://honkyhood11.itch.io/

SHA-1:
17c5bd288195f79c66be08f8cb3d8ebf5ac02932
Filename:
Touhou_Fumo_Racing_0.1.1.zip

Touhou Fumo Racing for PC

0.1.1

HonkyHood(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.1.1 of Touhou Fumo Racing. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement