广告

WindowsNascar Racing 2003

season-demo

papy(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

参加 NASCAR Racing 2021

新的 PlayStation 游戏 NASCAR Racing 2021 最棒的地方之一就是它附带的令人惊叹的新坑墙图形。 NASCAR Racing 中的第一次,玩家现在可以在维修区道路边缘维修他们的汽车。维修站墙图形让您可以在维修站车库的外墙上维修您的汽车,这是提高您的赛车的好方法。如果您担心这个新功能的难度,请不要担心:因为它很容易习惯,您可以轻松适应新坑墙图形的感觉。

但这款新赛车游戏不仅仅是坑墙和酷炫的图形更新,还有很多其他内容。在大多数情况下,这款游戏的目的是让您尽可能快地走上赛道,使用您拥有的任何车辆并尽可能多地赚钱。要做到这一点,您需要为您遇到的许多挑战做好准备。其中一项挑战是“Piper Lance”挑战,它测试您处理短道独特特征的能力。有多种车辆类型可供选择,每种车辆都有自己的一套规则,您需要遵守并完成才能获胜。

除了处理赛道外,车手还必须避免发生事故,并且仍然能够在整个比赛中保持高速行驶。为此,车手必须仔细选择维修站工作人员,将维修站工作人员分配到特定的赛道(根据赛道类型),并在维修站车道的监视器上监控他们的速度。不在赛道上工作或不遵守赛道给他们的指导方针的维修站工作人员可能会导致事故,从而导致领头车丢失或损坏其他赛车手的车辆。使用高品质视频卡、快速互联网连接和高端游戏,您可以尽情享受 NASCAR Racing 2021。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Nascar Racing 2003 season-demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
papy

PCNascar Racing 2003

season-demo

papy(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Nascar Racing 2003 的 season-demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Nascar Racing 2003 for Windows

season-demo

papy(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Get in on the Action With NASCAR Racing 2021

One of the greatest things about the new PlayStation title, NASCAR Racing 2021, is the amazing new pit wall graphics that come with it. For the first time in NASCAR Racing, players are now able to pit their cars on the edge of the pit road. The pit wall graphics allow you to pit your car on the outside wall of your pit garage, and this is a great way to improve your racing. If you're worried about the difficulty of this new feature, worry not: because it is very easy to get used to, you can easily adapt to the feel of your new pit wall graphics.

But there's a lot more to this new racing game than just pit walls and a cool graphics update. For the most part, this game is about getting you out on the track as fast as possible, using whatever vehicle you have and earning as much money as possible. To do this, you need to be ready for the many challenges that come along your way. One of these challenges is the "Piper Lance" challenge, which tests your ability to handle the unique characteristics of a short track. There are multiple vehicle types to choose from, and each one has its own set of rules you need to follow and complete in order to win.

In addition to handling the race track, drivers must avoid accidents and still be able to keep up their high speeds throughout the race. To do this, drivers must carefully select their pit crew, assign pit crews to specific race tracks (based on the type of race track), and monitor their speed on the monitor in pit lane. A pit crew that doesn't work on the race track or doesn't follow the guidelines given to them by the track may cause an accident that may result in the loss of the lead car or damage to another racer's vehicle. Using a high-quality video card, a fast Internet connection and a high-end game, you can enjoy NASCAR Racing 2021 to the fullest.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Nascar Racing 2003 season-demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
papy
SHA-1:
1333bdd1252caa5afb23dbac5ba3421b4280e926

Nascar Racing 2003 for PC

season-demo

papy(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version season-demo of Nascar Racing 2003. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement