广告

WindowsCome on Baby

1.01

Alaplaya(免费)

用户评分8

广告

来吧宝贝! - 龙陵寺

来吧宝贝,是你吗?如果是这样,我的祝贺。我为你感到兴奋,因为这意味着一件事:你终于在你的新 Arkion 游戏中获得了你的第一只宠物(我打赌你不知道这一点!)。该游戏基于成功的魔兽系列游戏,在许多方面都相似,但也有一些好的和坏的区别。区别在于游戏风格。

Come On Baby:Come On Baby 是一款非常可爱的以宝宝为主题的 3D 卡通赛车 MMO,由 Alapaya 制作,其中还包含其他元素,例如 Arkon 扩展包,计划在未来更新。该游戏讲述了少玲与妻子住在一座漂浮在天空中的玻璃房子里的故事。当一个神秘的陌生人坠毁在房子上并带走了这对夫妇的孩子时,少陵必须使用他所有的魔法来对抗邪恶的冯医生并挽救他女儿的生命。这个故事用与 PC 最好的相匹配的卡通风格的图形进行了精美的说明。您将通过原始测试版比赛,并有机会看到一些非常酷的“新”物品,例如可以让您飞翔的竹竿。

Come on Baby,在Aion大陆服务器免费提供,这是大多数人熟悉的地方。官方服务器主页有最新版本的测试版和完整版。如果您对这款游戏不熟悉或玩得不多,那么绝对值得一试,至少对于 vAlapaya 版本而言。图形和音乐都很棒,整体体验很有趣。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Come on Baby 1.01 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alaplaya
SHA-1:
7e6b6270f97a82578d6cee4448f85da86de5db4f
Filename:
ComeOnBaby.zip

PCCome on Baby

1.01

Alaplaya(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Come on Baby 的 1.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Come on Baby for Windows

1.01

Alaplaya(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Come On Baby! - Temple of Dragonling

Come on Baby, is that you? If so, my congratulations. I'm excited for you because it means one thing: you finally got your first pet in your new Arkion game (and I bet you didn't know that!). This game is based on the successful Warcraft series of games and is similar in many ways, though there are a few differences that are good and bad. The difference is in the game play style.

Come on Baby: Come On Baby is a very cute baby-themed 3D cartoon racing MMO by Alaplaya which also has other elements like an Arkon expansion, which is planned for a future update. This game follows the story of Shao-Ling, who lives in a glass house floating above the ground in the sky with his wife. When a mysterious stranger crash lands on the house and takes the couple's child, Shao-Ling must use all of his magical powers to battle against the evil Doctor Feng and save the life of his daughter. The story is beautifully illustrated with vale, cartoonish style graphics that match the PC's best. You'll race through the original beta version and get the chance to see some pretty cool "new" items, such as the bamboo pole that allows you to fly.

Come on Baby, is available for free on the Aion Mainland server, which is where most people are familiar with it. The official server's homepage has the newest versions of both the beta and the full version. If you're unfamiliar with this game or haven't played it much, it's definitely worth checking out, at least for the vAlaplaya version. The graphics and the music are both great and the overall experience is fun.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Come on Baby 1.01 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Alaplaya
SHA-1:
7e6b6270f97a82578d6cee4448f85da86de5db4f

Come on Baby for PC

1.01

Alaplaya(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.01 of Come on Baby. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement