广告

WindowsGame Stock Car

1.60

Reiza Studios(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

游戏股票赛车:NASCAR

著名的巴西赛车系列 Game Stock Car 的官方游戏由位于里约热内卢辛特拉的独立巴西开发工作室 Reiza Studios 设计。它是长篇系列的快速、有趣、街机版,可让您使用键盘和鼠标享受高速赛车的快感。如果您想知道为什么 Game Stock Car 变得如此受欢迎,这就是您的答案。其独特的展示方式是独一无二的,因为它是专为 Xbox、PlayStation 2、Play Station 3、Wii 等游戏机设计的交互式游戏版本。

您可以在许多销售各种赛车游戏和汽车游戏的在线商店中找到 Game Stock Car。这款独特游戏的价格非常实惠,尤其是当您考虑到参加 Game Stock 赛车比赛的所有乐趣时。游戏的赛道由总共十三个级别组成,可让您磨练自己的驾驶技巧。然而,这并不意味着一旦你完成了第一关就必须停下来,因为剩下的关卡更高级,即使第一关在本质上更现实。凭借逼真且快速的游戏节奏,您的家人和朋友在玩游戏时会感到非常兴奋。

为了尽快完成游戏,您需要熟悉所涉及的赛车技术。 Reiza Studios 使用一种称为职业模式的技术,它允许您在玩游戏的同时开发自己的职业道路。您可以选择与其他真实车队或电脑比赛,您的成功很大程度上取决于您当前汽车的成功。使这款游戏令人兴奋和有吸引力的另一个特点是所有领先的 NASCAR 团队的支持。您还可以了解 Reiza Studios 开发的最佳升级、部件和策略,让您每次都能享受完美的游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Game Stock Car 1.60 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Reiza Studios

http://www.reizastudios.com/

SHA-1:
6632fcec7fa2e962db0790bffadf977502b5429f
Filename:
Free_MovieDB.exe

PCGame Stock Car

1.60

Reiza Studios(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Game Stock Car 的 1.60 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Game Stock Car for Windows

1.60

Reiza Studios(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Game Stock Car Racing: NASCAR

The official game of the famous Brazilian car racing series Game Stock Car was designed by Reiza Studios, an independent Brazilian development studio situated in Sintra, Rio de Janeiro. It is a quick, fun, arcade version of the long-running series that allows you to enjoy the thrill of high speed car chase using your keyboard and mouse. If you are wondering why Game Stock Car has become so popular, here is your answer. Its unique presentation is one of a kind, as it is an interactive version of a game that has been designed for consoles such as Xbox, PlayStation 2, Play station 3, Wii and others.

You can find the Game Stock Car in many online stores selling all kinds of racing games and car games. The price for this unique game is very affordable, especially when you consider all of the fun that can be had with the opportunity to participate in the Game Stock Car Race. The tracks of the game consist of a total of thirteen levels which will allow you to hone your driving skills. However, this does not mean that once you have finished the first level you have to stop, because the remaining levels are more advanced, even though the first ones are more realistic in nature. With the realistic and fast pace of the game, your family and friends will get a real buzz while playing the game.

In order to complete the game as quickly as possible, you need to be familiar with the racing techniques that are involved. Reiza Studios uses a technique known as the Career Mode, which allows you to develop your own career path while playing the game. You can choose to compete against other real teams or against the computer, and your success depends largely on the success of your current car. Another feature that makes this game exciting and attractive is the support of all the leading NASCAR teams. You can also find out about the best upgrades, parts, and strategies available, all developed by Reiza Studios, so you can enjoy a perfect game every single time.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Game Stock Car 1.60 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Reiza Studios

http://www.reizastudios.com/

SHA-1:
6632fcec7fa2e962db0790bffadf977502b5429f

Game Stock Car for PC

1.60

Reiza Studios(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.60 of Game Stock Car. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement