广告

WindowsJuiced 2

Demo

Juiced2hin(试用版)

用户评分8

Wii 运动度假村:Juiced 2

Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights 提供许多与其他 Juiced 游戏相同的功能和设置,例如 Juiced - Speedboats、Juiced 2: Turbo Evolution 和 Juiced: Fly Racing Extinction。游戏从一个名叫迈克的角色开始,他在坠机事故中幸存下来。一名从飞船上弹出的乘客将迈克收为徒弟,并派他执行一项任务,以寻找一个被称为建筑师的神秘人物。一路上,迈克发现建筑师偷走了哥谭市的皇冠上的珠宝,并逃离了现场,警察在丛林中追捕他,在剩下的警察和逃跑的罪犯之间展开了一场竞赛。随后是一场精心策划的抢劫,建筑师再次逃脱。

这个故事是从 Mike 的角度讲述的,配音,提供喜剧效果以及出色的配音工作,以提供令人信服的对话。然而,Juiced 2 具有典型的动画和物理特性,使游戏变得有趣,并允许有趣和富有想象力的驾驶序列,使用 Wii 平衡板作为在开放环境中快速移动的主动工具。为 Juiced 2 的购买者添加的一项新功能是能够使用 Wii MotionPlus 配件创建自定义背景。一些背景音乐是使用来自现实生活中的纽约市街道和地标的采样提供的。对于那些喜欢跳过故事直接进入动作的玩家,在线玩家可以尝试第二玩家模式,每个玩家在故事中扮演一个角色,让他们驾驶、跳跃、奔跑和摔跤他们通过关卡,尽快完成关卡并完成壮举。

游戏设置了 30 个单独的任务,其中包括 EZ-8 Hot Import Nights、兰博基尼暗黑破坏神 S 和福特 Pinto S 等各种车辆,在原始游戏中的一些最狂野的时刻(比如当Juiced 从一辆高速行驶的汽车中跳出来)。正是任务系统让 Juiced 与竞争对手区分开来,因为玩家可以同时控制多辆汽车,并在游戏不同章节的一系列挑战中使用它们。其中包括在维修区击倒竞争对手的车手,在街上获得超速罚单等等。游戏中有足够多样化的挑战,它会吸引广泛的玩家,尤其是那些希望重新体验热门进口之夜系列的玩家。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Juiced 2 Demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Juiced2hin

http://www.juiced2hin.com

SHA-1:
7c0193aa86790ee7019d66e74941d1162ddbbdb9
Filename:
Juiced2_HIN_Demo.exe

PCJuiced 2

Demo

Juiced2hin(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Juiced 2 的 Demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Juiced 2 for Windows

Demo

Juiced2hin(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Wii Sports Resort: Juiced 2

Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights offers many of the same features and settings found in other Juiced games such as Juiced - Speedboats, Juiced 2: Turbo Evolution and Juiced: Fly Racing Extinction. The game starts with one of the characters, named Mike who is found in an airplane crash having survived the crash. One of the passengers who ejected from the craft has taken Mike as his disciple and sends him on a mission to find a mysterious figure known as the Architect. Along the way, Mike discovers that the Architect has stolen the crown jewels of Gotham City and flees the scene as the police pursue him through the jungle setting up a race between the remaining police force and the escaped criminals. This is followed by an elaborate heist that sees the Architect escape again.

The story is told from Mike's perspective with voice acting, providing comic relief as well as excellent voice work to provide convincing dialogue. However, Juiced 2 features the typical animation and physics that make games entertaining, and allows for interesting and imaginative driving sequences, using the Wii balance board as an active vehicle to move quickly through the open environment. A new feature that was added as a bonus to buyers of Juiced 2 was the ability to create custom backgrounds using the Wii MotionPlus accessory. Some of the background music is provided using sampling from the real-life New York City streets and landmarks. For those that prefer to skip the story and go straight to the action, online players can try the second player mode, where each player takes on the role of one of the characters in the story, allowing them to drive, hop, run and wrestle their way through the levels, completing levels and completing feats as fast as possible.

The game is set to feature 30 individual missions that feature a variety of vehicles such as the EZ-8 Hot Import Nights, the Lamborghini Diablo S and the Ford Pinto S during some of the wildest moments from the original game (like when Juiced jumps out of a moving car at high speed). It is the mission system that sets Juiced apart from its competitors, as players are allowed to take control of multiple cars at once and use them in a selection of challenges that are spread across the different chapters of the game. They include taking down a rival driver in the pits, getting a speeding ticket in the streets and more. There are enough diversified challenges in the game that it will appeal to a wide range of players, especially those looking for a fresh take on the hot import nights series.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Juiced 2 Demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Juiced2hin

http://www.juiced2hin.com

SHA-1:
7c0193aa86790ee7019d66e74941d1162ddbbdb9

Juiced 2 for PC

Demo

Juiced2hin(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Demo of Juiced 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement