广告

WindowsMotorcycle Simulator

1.1

FW Retranslator

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows XP 的摩托车模拟器

Motorcycle Simulator 是一款适用于 Windows PC 的在线摩托车模拟视频游戏。摩托车模拟器将游戏玩家带到他们最喜欢的动作的座位上 - 作为一个真正的骑自行车的人。游戏中看到的地形包括沙漠、雪地、山脉、丘陵和安静的道路。

PC 版包含 Xbox 和 PlayStation 2 版本上提供的所有功能,例如高品质图形、高级控制、精确物理和真实的自行车声音。您可以在开始比赛前在车库为您准备好您选择的自行车。虚拟试驾将让您在虚拟城镇中驾驶它。您可以在所有流量中导航,看看它对不同情况的反应。此外,您还可以选择更换档位和发动机声音。

很简单 - 输入您想模仿的摩托车。选择自行车类型,例如旅行、没有手臂、镜子或排气装置的运动旅行。然后,PC 游戏会告诉您您的自行车是否已校准、车轮是否正确安装、轮胎是否正确充气以及刹车是否正确拧紧。然后,您可以决定您希望自行车具备的功能。之后,您就可以准备好骑行了。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Motorcycle Simulator 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FW Retranslator

http://www.falcoware.com

PCMotorcycle Simulator

1.1

FW Retranslator

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Motorcycle Simulator 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Motorcycle Simulator for Windows

1.1

FW Retranslator(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Motorbike Simulator For Windows XP

Motorcycle Simulator is an online motorcycle simulation video game for Windows PC. Motorcycle Simulator brings the gamer to the seat of their favorite action - as a real biker. The terrain seen in the game ranges from deserts, snow, mountains, Hills, and quiet roads.

The PC version includes all the features available on the Xbox and PlayStation 2 versions such as high quality graphics, advanced controls, accurate physics, and real bike sounds. The bike of your choice can be prepared for you in the garage prior to start playing. A virtual test ride will let you drive it around a virtual town. You can navigate your way through all the traffic and see how it reacts to different situations. In addition, you have the option of changing the gear and the engine sounds.

It's simple - enter the motorbike you would like to imitate. Select a bike type such as touring, sport touring with no arms, mirrors or exhaust. Then, the PC game will advise you if your bike has been calibrated, if the wheels are correctly fitted, if your tires are properly inflated and if your brakes are properly tightened. Then, you can make a decision on the features you would like your bike to have. After that, you can prepare for a good ride.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Motorcycle Simulator 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
FW Retranslator

http://www.falcoware.com

SHA-1:
20703008597ce84ed460c54a2168f13dbc8ea182

Motorcycle Simulator for PC

1.1

FW Retranslator(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Motorcycle Simulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement