广告

WindowsParetoLogic Data Recovery

1.1

Paretologic, Inc(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何删除 ParetoLogic 数据恢复

ParetoLogic Data Recovery 是 ParetoLogic Corporation 开发的软件应用程序。该公司是北美最大的软件公司之一,其数据恢复产品销往世界各地。计划作业集成到 Windows 任务管理器中,以在不同的设定时间自动启动应用程序(程序因版本而异)。 ParetoLogic Data Recovery 软件的主要功能是从已删除或丢失的分区中恢复数据。

它的工作方式很简单。首先,您必须以安全模式启动计算机。在 windows xp 中,这意味着在禁用所有驱动程序设置以及没有安装任何程序的情况下进入安全模式。您可以借助操作系统光盘或使用 Windows 恢复程序来执行 ParetoLogic Data Recovery 的操作。

完成操作或从计算机中删除 ParetoLogic 数据恢复软件后,下一步是选择目标分区以恢复数据。在大多数情况下,这将是硬盘的主分区(在 windows xp 上通常为 C:),但在某些情况下,例如使用 Windows Vista 系统,系统会选择识别系统还原点,然后修复选定的分区。为了成功完成恢复,您应该将包含所有已恢复数据的文件保存到单独的 USB 闪存驱动器上。最后一步是将 USB 闪存驱动器插入 ParetoLogic 数据恢复设备,执行扫描,然后再次安装程序(为此您需要重新启动计算机)。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ParetoLogic Data Recovery 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Paretologic, Inc

PCParetoLogic Data Recovery

1.1

Paretologic, Inc(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ParetoLogic Data Recovery 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ParetoLogic Data Recovery for Windows

1.1

Paretologic, Inc(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Remove ParetoLogic Data Recovery

ParetoLogic Data Recovery is a software application developed by ParetoLogic Corporation. This company is one of the largest software companies in North America and their data recovery products are sold around the world. A scheduled job is integrated into Windows Task Manager to automatically start the application at various set times (the program varies according to the version). The main feature behind ParetoLogic Data Recovery software is to recover data from deleted or lost partitions.

The way it works is simple. First of all, you have to boot your computer in safe mode. In windows xp, this means entering the Safe Mode with all the drivers settings disabled, as well as without any installed programs. You can perform the operation of ParetoLogic Data Recovery with the help of an operating system disc or by using the Windows Recovery Program.

After you have either done the operation or removed the ParetoLogic Data Recovery software from your computer, the next step is to select the Target Partition to recover data. In most cases, this will be the primary partition of the hard drive (usually C: on windows xp), but in some cases, such as with the Windows Vista system, the system will choose to identify the System Restore point and then repair the selected partition. In order to successfully complete the recovery, you should save the file that contains all restored data onto a separate USB flash drive. The last step is then to plug the USB flash drive into the ParetoLogic Data Recovery device, perform a scan and then install the program again (you will need to restart your computer for this).

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ParetoLogic Data Recovery 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Paretologic, Inc
SHA-1:
bd780f4bfb5ed0453c044aa750c3263b060b3f16

ParetoLogic Data Recovery for PC

1.1

Paretologic, Inc(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of ParetoLogic Data Recovery. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement