广告

WindowsIcons8

9.1

‪Icons8 LLC‬(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Icons8 - 为电脑和平板电脑创建图标

您想要一个外观精美、高度可定制且功能强大的程序,让您充分利用您的计算机和平板电脑设备吗?如果你是,那么你应该考虑 Icons8。 Icons8 LLC 是 Icons8 的创建者,这是一个免费程序,可帮助您自定义基于 Windows 的设备。您可以使用这个功能齐全且可自定义的程序添加、删除、更改或创建数百个不同的图标。

Icons8 是由图形设计师开发的,他们需要一种方法来将图标添加到基于 Windows 的设备中,而无需成为 Microsoft 开发人员。 Icons8 允许用户使用类似于 Adobe Photoshop 等图形设计软件所使用的所见即所得编辑器来创建图标。 Icons8 还允许您轻松添加、删除和编辑图标。 Icons8 提供了一个庞大的图标数据库供您选择,以及大量可供下载的壁纸供您在 PC 或 PDA 上使用。 Icons8 的创建是为了简化为企业界制作企业图标的过程。通过消除 Icons 的复杂性,Icons8 不仅让商务人士可以轻松自定义他们公司的 Icons,而且让平面设计师可以轻松地在自己的计算机上进行同样的操作。

如果您是平面设计师,Icons8 可以真正帮助您为您的公司办公室创建独特的图标。您可以找到所有您喜欢的卡通人物以及其他流行的图标。 Icons8 还提供了一个巨大的壁纸数据库,您可以将其用于您的 PC 或 PDA。无论您要寻找哪种图标样式,Icons8 都能带您一步步完成整个创作过程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Icons8 9.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
‪Icons8 LLC‬

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/p/pichon-iconos-gratis/9nk8t1kshffr

SHA-1:
17c722fbaacfdd5d7c9f3fbbfb68f4a0547cbc2d
Filename:
PichonSetup.exe

PCIcons8

9.1

‪Icons8 LLC‬(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Icons8 的 9.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Icons8 for Windows

9.1

Icons8 LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Icons8 - Creating Icons for Computers & Tablets

Do you want a great looking, highly customizable and extremely functional program that will give you the most from your computer and tablet devices? If you are, then you should consider Icons8. Icons8 LLC is the creator of Icons8, a free program that will help you customize your Windows based device. You can add, remove, change, or create many hundreds of different icons with this fully featured and customizable program.

Icons8 was developed by graphic designers who needed a way to add Icons to a Windows based device without having to be a Microsoft developer. Icons8 allows users to create Icons with a WYSIWYG editor similar to the one used by graphic design software like Adobe Photoshop. Icons8 also allows you to add, remove and edit Icons with great ease. Icons8 provides a huge database of icons to choose from as well as a large selection of wallpapers to download for use on your PC or PDA. Icons8 was created to simplify the process of making corporate Icons for the corporate world. By taking the complexity out of Icons, Icons8 not only makes it easy for business people to customize their company's Icons but makes it easy for graphic designers to do the same on their own computers.

If you are a graphic designer, Icons8 can really assist you in creating unique Icons for your corporate office. You can find all of your favorite cartoon characters as well as other popular icons. Icons8 also provides a huge database of wallpapers that you can use for your PC or PDA. No matter what kind of icon style you are looking for, Icons8 can take you step by step through the entire creation process.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Icons8 9.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Icons8 LLC

https://icons8.com/

SHA-1:
17c722fbaacfdd5d7c9f3fbbfb68f4a0547cbc2d

Icons8 for PC

9.1

Icons8 LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.1 of Icons8. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement