广告

WindowsIcon Creator

1.0

Thoosje(免费)

用户评分8

广告

创建独特的图标

Thoosje 是菲律宾领先的 IT 解决方案提供商,在市场上已有七年多的历史。它是最复杂的图标组织者/设计师之一。图标创建器是一个简单易用的应用程序,只需单击几下即可更改数千个图标。这是设计彩色、动态、醒目的图标的理想解决方案,尤其是在与菜单等其他视觉组件结合时。有大量的类别,肯定会有一个用于任何目的的独特图标。

CodeWonders 图标创建器是一个简单、免费、开源的图标编辑器,完全支持 Windows 桌面图标和图像编辑。通过用户友好的界面,您可以快速轻松地创建数百个图标,将它们保存到文件夹,重命名它们,删除它们的一些属性等。使用强大的缩略图创建工具,您可以轻松地创建许多不同大小的缩略图。您还可以在这个简单的图标设计器的帮助下从硬盘拖放文件夹并将它们转换为图标。

Thoosje 是一款功能强大的桌面发布应用程序,它允许其用户创建和编辑徽标、屏保、横幅广告等等。凭借其独特的文件格式,您可以轻松地将文件导出为多种流行格式,例如 PIFF、EPS、JPEG 等。除了能够以不同格式导出文件外,您还可以轻松地将它们合并到一张壁纸或横幅上,以创建独特的创意图标!该应用程序能够创建不同大小、缩略图并根据 Windows 上可用的任何主题创建它们,因此真正脱颖而出。通过简单易懂的界面,即使是初学者也可以创建漂亮的图标!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Icon Creator 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Dutch
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Thoosje

http://codewonders.com/Products/Product.aspx?product=4

SHA-1:
ce6416cdde7faffc2ab2e80a89bb32d9ffa2a631
Filename:
iconcreator_setup.zip

PCIcon Creator

1.0

Thoosje(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Icon Creator 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Icon Creator for Windows

1.0

Thoosje(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Create Unique Icons

Thoosje is a leading IT solutions provider in the Philippines, which has been in the market for more than seven years. It is one of the most sophisticated icons organizer/designers. Icon creator is a simple, easy to use application, which allows you to change thousands of icons with just a few clicks. This is the ideal solution for designing colorful, dynamic, eye-catching icons, especially when incorporated with other visual components such as menus. With a large number of categories, there will surely be a unique icon for any purpose.

CodeWonders icon creator is a simple, free, open-source icon editor that fully supports Windows desktop icons and image editing. With a user-friendly interface, you can quickly and easily create hundreds of icons, save them to a folder, rename them, remove some of their attributes, etc. With a powerful thumbnail creation tool, you can easily thumbnails of many different sizes. You can also drag and drop folders from your hard drive and convert them into icons with the help of this simple icon designer.

Thoosje is a powerful desktop publishing application, which allows its users to create and edit logos, screensavers, banner ads and much more. With its unique file format, you can easily export your files to several popular formats, such as PIFF, EPS, JPEG and more. In addition to being able to export your files in different formats, you can also easily merge them on one wallpaper or banners to create unique, creative icons! With the ability to create different sizes, thumbnails and create them according to any theme available on Windows, this application truly comes out on top. With a simple and easy to understand interface, even a beginner can create great looking icons!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Icon Creator 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Dutch
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Thoosje

http://codewonders.com/Products/Product.aspx?product=4

SHA-1:
ce6416cdde7faffc2ab2e80a89bb32d9ffa2a631

Icon Creator for PC

1.0

Thoosje(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Icon Creator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement