广告

WindowsHotel Management System

6.7.1

BistoneSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

酒店管理系统审查

世界各地的酒店和汽车旅馆已开始在其酒店管理系统中使用 Microsoft Office。许多酒店,例如 Mayfair Suites by Marriott 都包含基于 Windows 的应用程序。 Windows 是控制您在组织中使用的软件的好方法。如果您在酒店房间预订系统上使用 Windows,您和您的员工可以更轻松地确保房间按照广告宣传的方式准备就绪。 Windows 酒店管理系统还允许您更新房间状态并检查有关您的房间预订信息。

对于那些可能没有听说过 Hotel Management System 5.0 的人来说,在下载它之前,您应该知道一些事情。首先,这个新版本的酒店管理系统 - full board v.5.0 具有许多新功能,可以帮助您的组织更顺畅地运行。其中一些新功能包括:多语言界面、酒店搜索、客户评论、多语言界面、综合会计等等。您可以从酒店管理系统(全板 v.5.0 网站)完全免费下载该软件,但为了正确使用该软件,您需要购买与 Windows 或 Mac 兼容的许可证。

现在,一旦您下载并安装了酒店管理系统 - full board v.5.0,您就可以输入您的预订和预订信息。现在您所要做的就是查看详细信息并查看您发布的预订是否可以立即填写和填写。对于那些可能正在经营一家繁忙的酒店的人来说,这是一个很棒的功能。如果您有多个房间需要填写,那就更好了,因为现在您可以让房间管理员直接从系统通过电子邮件发送您的信息。如果您出于任何原因需要联系他们,您可以在世界任何地方联系。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hotel Management System 6.7.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BistoneSoft

http://www.bistonesoft.com/

SHA-1:
ad575d309d9cf1aa9cbf666ca27a2b98a059cc97
Filename:
hmssetup.exe

PCHotel Management System

6.7.1

BistoneSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hotel Management System 的 6.7.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hotel Management System for Windows

6.7.1

BistoneSoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Hotel Management System Review

Hotels and motels all over the world have begun using Microsoft Office in their hotel management systems. Many hotels, like the Mayfair Suites by Marriott contain Windows based applications. Windows is a great way to control the software that you use in your organization. If you use Windows on your hotel room reservation system, it makes it easier for you and your employees to make sure the rooms are ready as they are advertised. The Windows Hotel Management System also allows for you to be able to update the status of your rooms and check information about your room block reservations as well.

For those who may not have heard of Hotel Management System 5.0 there are a couple of things that you should know before you download it. First off, this new version of the hotel management system - full board v.5.0 has many new features that can help your organization run more smoothly. Some of these new features include: multi-lingual interface, hotel search, customer reviews, multi-lingual interface, integrated accounting and much more. You will be able to download the software absolutely free from the hotel management system - full board v.5.0 websites, but in order to use the software properly you will need to purchase either a Windows or Mac compatible license.

Now, once you have downloaded and installed the hotel management system - full board v.5.0 you will be able to input your reservations and bookings. Now all you have to do is look at the details and see which reservation you have posted to see if it can be filled out and filled instantly. This is a great feature for those who may be running a busy hotel. If you have more than one room that needs filled out it is even better because now you will be able to have the room managers email your information directly from the system. If you need to contact them for any reason, you will be able to do so from anywhere in the world.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hotel Management System 6.7.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
BistoneSoft

http://www.bistonesoft.com/

SHA-1:
ad575d309d9cf1aa9cbf666ca27a2b98a059cc97

Hotel Management System for PC

6.7.1

BistoneSoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.7.1 of Hotel Management System. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement