广告

WindowsLodgit Desk Hotel Software

2.4.8

Lodgit Hotelsoftware GmbH Industriestr(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

30 天免费试用无忧酒店预订

Lodgit Desk Hotel Software 可让您轻松管理酒店的设施,您可以免费试用 30 天。这是一个易于使用且具有成本效益的系统,具有多种功能。由于能够将引擎连接到您的网站、从各种门户设置预订并轻松显示日程安排,因此该程序显然不缺乏任何功能。

Lodgit Desk 酒店软件,与其他预订软件一样,例如 会议室预订系统< /a>,让潜在客人选择他们的单位和首选日期。不过,它与会议室预订系统不同,因为它是供内部使用的,用于为员工预订公用设施和会议室。

主要功能

您可以将 Lodgit 预订引擎直接连接到您的网站,开始从客人那里获得免佣金预订。您还可以建立与 HomeAway、9Flats 和 Airbnb 的联系。您还可以通过您的渠道管理器(包括 booking.com)将预订从多个门户网站(包括 booking.com)导入您的酒店软件。

您的客人将能够简单有效地搜索空闲和已占用的房间< /strong> 并相应地预订他们的住宿。这为客人和酒店工作人员节省了时间,因为它使以前耗时的过程自动化。 

负担得起的许可证 

您可以申请免费试用许可证来测试此软件,您可以使用 30 天,之后您可以选择购买负担得起的许可证。定价取决于您拥有的可出租单位的数量以及您是否希望购买 1 年、2 年或 5 年的许可证。 

其他信息

Lodgit Desk Hotel Software 支持团队在中东部标准时间 9:00 至 17:30 之间提供服务。您可以使用票务系统与他们联系。此外,他们的网站上提供了广泛的支持,包括常见问题解答和短视频剪辑。您还可以选择下载内容丰富的 PDF 文件。 

高度知名 

该软件已在全球范围内被酒店、宾馆、乡村旅馆、度假胜地、度假出租屋、背包客、寄宿公寓、会议酒店、露营地使用网站和许多其他。对于酒店业的业主,强烈推荐它,它是一个出色而高效的解决方案。

技术

标题;
Lodgit Desk Hotel Software 2.4.8 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Lodgit Hotelsoftware GmbH Industriestr

https://www.lodgit-hotel-software.com/

PCLodgit Desk Hotel Software

2.4.8

Lodgit Hotelsoftware GmbH Industriestr(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Lodgit Desk Hotel Software 的 2.4.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Lodgit Desk Hotel Software for Windows

2.4.8

Lodgit Hotelsoftware GmbH Industriestr(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

30 day free trial hassle-free hotel bookings

Lodgit Desk Hotel Software lets you manage your hotel’s facilities with little to no hassle and you can try it for free for 30 days. It’s an easy to use and cost-effective system with a variety of features. With the ability to connect the engine to your website, set up bookings from various portals and easily display schedules, it is evident that this program isn’t lacking in any features.

Lodgit Desk Hotel Software, like other booking software such as Meeting Room Booking System, lets prospective guests pick their units and preferred dates. Although, it differs from Meeting Room Booking System, as it’s meant for in-house use for booking utilities and meeting rooms for employees.

Key features

You can connect the Lodgit Booking Engine straight to your website to start getting commission-free bookings from guests. You can also create connections to HomeAway, 9Flats and Airbnb. You can also import bookings from several portals through your channel manager, including booking.com, to your hotel software.

Advertisement

Your guests will be able to simply and effectively search through the free and occupied rooms and book their stays accordingly. This is time-saving for both guests and hotel staff as it automates a previously time-consuming process. 

Affordable licenses 

You can apply for a free trial license to test out this software, available to you for 30 days, after which you can opt to purchase an affordable license. The pricing depends on the number of rentable units you have and whether you’re looking to purchase a 1, 2 or 5-year license

Additional information

The Lodgit Desk Hotel Software support team is available between 9:00 to 17:30 Central Eastern Standard Time. You can contact them by making use of the ticket system. Further, there’s a wide range of support available on their website, including FAQs and short video clips. You can also opt to download informative PDF files

Highly renown 

This software has been used worldwide by hotels, guest houses, country inns, holiday resorts, vacation rentals, backpackers, boarding houses, conference hotels, camping sites and many others. It’s highly recommended and a great and efficient solution for owners in the hospitality industry.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Lodgit Desk Hotel Software 2.4.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, May 27th 2021
Author:
Lodgit Hotelsoftware GmbH Industriestr

https://www.lodgit-hotel-software.com/

SHA-1:
2df6e9b9053ff842cd0c8c8995cb7e3bc3161a7f

Lodgit Desk Hotel Software for PC

2.4.8

Lodgit Hotelsoftware GmbH Industriestr(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4.8 of Lodgit Desk Hotel Software. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement