广告

WindowsTopTracker

1.5.6.5718

TopTracker(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 TopTracker?

TopTracker 是众多可用于 Windows 和 Mac OS X 系统的自由跟踪和优化软件程序之一。这是一个非常受自由职业者欢迎的程序,他们需要跟踪客户的结果并定期执行活动。该程序还允许轻松创建可供其他团队成员和部门使用的电子表格或虚拟报告,而无需下载软件并将其安装在他们的计算机上。 TopTracker 最初是为 Mac 用户设计的,但后来被移植到 Windows 上,让 Windows 用户也可以使用程序中的跟踪和优化工具。

随着 Windows 和其他操作系统的日益普及,开发人员不得不在其现有程序中添加特性和功能,以支持潜在客户和自由职业者的需求。已添加到 TopTracker 的此类工具之一是 Microsoft Project Server。该项目服务器允许用户在世界任何地方构建、部署、监控、管理和编辑项目,同时与服务器共享和下载文件。 TopTracker 及其合作伙伴不仅向 Mac 用户提供此功能,还向使用 Windows 作为其操作系统的用户提供此功能。

在 Windows 版本的 TopTracker 中,现在有一个名为 TopTracker Professional 的高级版本,它具有与基本牵引版本相同的跟踪功能。虽然自由职业者仍然很可能使用基本版本,但那些与多个客户和多个项目合作的人可能希望投资于高级版本以简化他们的工作并提高生产力。此外,专业版还将提供额外的跟踪功能,例如将跟踪信息导出到 Microsoft Excel 和 Google 电子表格的能力。这些附加功能使 Freelancer Trackers 计划成为希望更有效地管理和跟踪其自由职业者成果的企业的必备工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TopTracker 1.5.6.5718 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TopTracker

https://tracker.toptal.com/tracker/

PCTopTracker

1.5.6.5718

TopTracker(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 TopTracker 的 1.5.6.5718 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

TopTracker for Windows

1.5.6.5718

TopTracker(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Can I Use TopTracker?

TopTracker is one of the many freelancing tracking and optimization software programs available for both windows and Mac OS X systems. It is an extremely popular program with freelancers who need to track customer's results and perform campaigns on a regular basis. The program also allows for easy creation of spreadsheets or virtual reports that can be used by other team members and departments without the need to download the software and install it on their computers. TopTracker was originally designed for Mac users, but it has since been ported to Windows, allowing Windows users to also use the tracking and optimization tools within the program.

With the increased popularity of Windows and other operating systems, developers have had to add features and functionality to their existing programs in order to support the needs of potential customers and freelancers. One such tool that has been added to TopTracker is the Microsoft Project Server. This project server allows users to build, deploy, monitor, manage and edit projects from anywhere in the world, while simultaneously sharing and downloading files to and from the servers. TopTracker and its partners have made this feature available not only to Mac users but also to those who use Windows as their operating system.

With the Windows version of TopTracker, there is now a premium version called TopTracker Professional that has all the same tracking capabilities of the basic towing version. While freelancers still will most likely use the basic version, those working with multiple clients and multiple projects may wish to invest in the premium version to streamline their work and increase productivity. In addition, the Professional version will also provide additional tracking features like the ability to export tracking information into Microsoft Excel and Google spreadsheets. These additional features make the Freelancer Trackers program a must-have for businesses who want to become more efficient at managing and tracking their freelancers' results.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TopTracker 1.5.6.5718 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
TopTracker

https://tracker.toptal.com/tracker/

SHA-1:
75ae7e949098a020c61b7dfdee77363fd800aa77

TopTracker for PC

1.5.6.5718

TopTracker(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.6.5718 of TopTracker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement