广告

WindowsPower BI Desktop

2.91.701.0

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的数据分析和建模应用程序

Microsoft Power BI Desktop 是其 Power BI 计划的免费配套应用,这是一项基于订阅的服务。它允许您统一来自多个来源的数据,并创建极具洞察力的数据建模和报告。它是 Microsoft Excel 的高级形式,但此应用程序将信息整合到一个中央仪表板。  

Microsoft Power BI 有什么用途?

Power BI 是软件服务、应用程序和连接器的集合。桌面配套应用可让您轻松报告数据分析和建模。它为您提供来自组织数据的 AI 驱动信息,并以可自定义的仪表板格式呈现。

Power BI Desktop 配套应用通过简化生成数据报告以提供更强大的功能洞察力并推动决策制定。

广告

Microsoft Power BI 是免费的吗?

配套应用程序是免费的,但它只能与 Microsoft 的 Power BI 服务结合使用,为此您需要订阅。但是,通过订阅 Microsoft 365 E5 包,Power BI 已包含在内,因此只需安装 BI 配套应用即可。

Microsoft 的 Power BI 可在 三种订阅计划服务。 Power BI Pro 按月按用户收费。然而,Power BI Premium 有两种按月付费模式:按用户和按容量。

Microsoft Power BI 是否易于学习?

与其所有软件解决方案一样,Microsoft 提供综合学习资源。为各级用户提供培训,使用视频和文章进行指导学习,引导您完成最常用任务的每一步。此外,还有一个完整的文档库,涵盖 Power BI 的各个方面以及其他公司如何使用该程序的示例。

一流的数据分析

随着获取与业务和客户相关数据的方式越来越多,挑战在于如何利用这些数据做出最明智的决策。将桌面伴侣添加到 Microsoft 的 Power BI 服务时,此应用程序可以非常简单地挖掘数据以增强团队决策者的能力。

无论您是数据处理领域的新手还是新手经验丰富的专业人士希望提高效率,Power BI Desktop 非常适合帮助您根据触手可及的信息创建报告。

广告

技术

标题;
Power BI Desktop 2.91.701.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Arabic
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

PCPower BI Desktop

2.91.701.0

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Power BI Desktop 的 2.91.701.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Power BI Desktop for Windows

2.91.701.0

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free data analysis and modelling app

Microsoft Power BI Desktop is a free companion app to their Power BI program, which is a subscription-based service. It allows you to unify data from multiple sources and create powerfully insightful data modelling and reports. It’s an advanced form of Microsoft Excel but this app combines the information into a central dashboard.  

What is Microsoft Power BI used for?

Power BI is a collection of software services, apps and connectors. The desktop companion app makes it easy to report on your data analysis and modelling. It provides you with AI-driven information from your organisation’s data, presenting it in a customisable dashboard format.

The Power BI Desktop companion app adds even more power by making it simple to produce reports on your data to provide insights and drive decision-making.

Advertisement

Is Microsoft Power BI free?

The companion app is free, but it only works in conjunction with Microsoft’s Power BI service, for which you need a subscription. However, with the subscription to Microsoft 365 E5 package, Power BI is included, so it’s simply a case of installing the BI companion app.

Microsoft’s Power BI is available in three subscription plan services. Power BI Pro is charged on a monthly, per-user basis. Whereas, Power BI Premium has two monthly payment models: per-user and per-capacity.

Is Microsoft Power BI easy to learn?

As with all their software solutions, Microsoft provides comprehensive learning resources. There’s training for users of all levels with guided learning using videos and articles, that walk you through every step for the most used tasks. In addition, there’s also a complete library of documents covering every aspect of Power BI and examples of how other companies are using the program.

Top-notch data analysis

With an ever-increasing number of ways to obtain data relating to business and customers, the challenge is how to leverage that data to make the smartest possible decisions. When adding the desktop companion to Microsoft’s Power BI service, this app makes it extremely simple to dig into the data to empower your team’s decision-makers.

Whether you’re new to the world of data handling or a seasoned professional wanting to increase efficiency, Power BI Desktop is excellent in helping you create reports based on the information that’s at your fingertips.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Power BI Desktop 2.91.701.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Arabic
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 14th 2021
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

Power BI Desktop for PC

2.91.701.0

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.91.701.0 of Power BI Desktop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement