广告

WindowsMeeting Room Booking System

1.9.2

jberanek(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费会议室预订系统

会议室预订系统 (MRBS) 是适用于 Windows 的免费多站点预订系统。 Jberanek 开发了此软件 来管理客房预订 和其他资源,例如计算机。您可以简化系统并摆脱旧的会议预订方式。

MRBS 对于希望实现数字化的企业和组织来说是朝着正确方向迈出的一步。此应用程序基于网络,非常适合日常操作。唯一接近此功能的应用是 ZoomJio Meet 用于远程会议。

功能

在该系统必须提供的众多强大功能中,您会发现对 PostgresMySQL 的支持。您还可以使用您当前的用户数据库验证它,并将其设置为通过电子邮件通知管理员预订。该程序允许您更改身份验证级别。在管理员、用户或只读之间进行选择。系统以并排视图显示房间,并根据物理区域对它们进行分组。上手后就很容易理解。 

广告

MRBS 还可以让您确保用户不会输入有冲突的条目。此功能保留了系统的完整性。您可以按时段或按时间进行预订。此外,您可以根据月、周或日更改视图。 

语言支持

会议室预订系统支持不同的语言,以满足全球用户的需求。它支持英语、法语、土耳其语、葡萄牙语、韩语、捷克语、芬兰语、丹麦语、中文、希腊语、瑞典语、加泰罗尼亚语、挪威语、捷克语、日语、斯洛文尼亚语、荷兰语、西班牙语和意大利语。 

要求

要运行这个系统,您需要 PHP 5.4.0 或更高版本并支持 PostgreSQL(8.2 及更高版本)或 MySQL(5.5.3 及更高版本)支持。开发人员建议您还拥有一个支持 JavaScript 和 CSS 的浏览器

向前迈出一步

随着我们进入数字时代,我们的工作方式也将不断变化。我们都必须适应这个信息时代的快速变化,而 MRBS 是朝着这个方向迈出的一步。这是预订 会议和其他资源的绝佳平台,而且最好的是,它完全免费。 

广告

技术

标题;
Meeting Room Booking System 1.9.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Korean,
  • Norwegian,
  • Swedish,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
jberanek
SHA-1:
c75955a92ff4edd44f5f552422e423009057f718
Filename:
meeting_room_booking_system_v1.9.2.zip

PCMeeting Room Booking System

1.9.2

jberanek(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Meeting Room Booking System 的 1.9.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Meeting Room Booking System

1.9.2

jberanek(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free meeting room booking system

Meeting Room Booking System (MRBS) is a free, multi-site booking system for Windows. Jberanek developed this software to manage room bookings and other resources such as computers. You can streamline your system and rid yourself of the old way of booking meetings.

MRBS is a move in the right direction for businesses and organizations that are looking to go digital. This application is web-based and perfect for day-to-day operations. The only apps that come close to this functionality are Zoom and Jio Meet for remote meetings.

Features

Among the many great features that this system has to offer, you’ll find support for Postgres and MySQL. You can also authenticate it with your current user database and set it to notify administrators of bookings by email. The program lets you change the authentication levels. Select between admin, user or read-only. The system shows the rooms in a side-by-side view and groups them according to physical areas. It’s simple to understand once you get your hands on it. 

Advertisement

MRBS also lets you make sure that users don’t enter conflicting entries. This feature retains the integrity of the system. You can make a booking either by period or by time. Additionally, you’re able to change the view based on month, week or day. 

Language support

Meeting Room Booking System supports different languages to cater to users worldwide. It supports English, French, Turkish, Portuguese, Korean, Czech, Finnish, Danish, Chinese, Greek, Swedish, Catalan, Norwegian, Czech, Japanese, Slovenian, Dutch, Spanish and Italian. 

Requirements

To run this system, you’re going to need PHP 5.4.0 or greater with PostgreSQL (8.2 and up) or MySQL (5.5.3 and up) support. The developer recommends that you also have a browser that’s JavaScript and CSS enabled.

A step forward

As we progress into the digital era, the way we work will continually change too. We all have to adapt to the rapid change in this informational age, and MRBS is a step towards this. It’s an excellent platform for booking meetings and for other resources, and best yet, it’s absolutely free. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Meeting Room Booking System 1.9.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Swedish,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 18th 2021
Author:
jberanek

Meeting Room Booking System

1.9.2

jberanek(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.2 of Meeting Room Booking System. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement