广告

WindowsBaidu App Store

5.0.1.8682

Baidu.com,Inc

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

百度应用商店——一种新的搜索方式

移动技术的最新创新之一是百度应用商店,它提供了一个界面,让您可以访问来自不同百度 Android 应用商店的不同应用,例如游戏、天气预报、信息、个性化、交通、娱乐等等.它配备了便于导航和易于用户使用的功能。例如,iPhone 和苹果 iPhone 都是苹果公司的商标名称。因此,百度应用商店是这两家公司的自然延伸。

随着百度应用商店的推出,许多商业组织已经意识到这些应用在增加收入和受欢迎程度方面的潜力。许多大公司都在投资百度,因为它可以为他们提供一个在全球市场上成功竞争并取得成功的平台。百度推出的新应用商店能够为用户提供丰富的用户体验、优质的内容和一体化的环境。除此之外,这些应用程序还为用户提供了无数好处,其中之一就是这些应用程序可以通过其工具帮助提高办公室的工作效率。除此之外,百度应用程序还有助于吸引更多客户并进一步提高销售额。

这个应用商店允许用户从不同部门的百度应用商店搜索和访问各种信息,如航班时刻、餐厅、酒店列表、本地搜索、航班状态、天气预报、新闻等等。搜索选项非常全面且使用方便。此应用程序还为用户提供有关世界上访问量最大的城市的信息。此应用程序有助于组织个人或组织的旅行计划。该应用的搜索类别分为酒店、航班、休闲旅行、休闲活动、体育、金融、商务、旅游、个人、商务、新闻、汽车、游戏等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Baidu App Store 5.0.1.8682 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Baidu.com,Inc

http://ar.hao123.com/movie/videobox

PCBaidu App Store

5.0.1.8682

Baidu.com,Inc

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Baidu App Store 的 5.0.1.8682 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Baidu App Store for Windows

5.0.1.8682

Baidu.com,Inc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Baidu App Store - A New Way to Search

One of the latest innovations in the mobile technology is Baidu App Store which offers an interface that lets you access different applications from different Baidu Android Application Store like, games, weather reports, information, personalization, transportation, entertainment, and much more. It has been equipped with features that facilitate navigation and ease of use to its users. As an example, iPhone and apple iPhone are both trademarked names of apple Inc. Therefore, Baidu App Store comes as a natural extension of these two companies.

With the introduction of Baidu App Store, a number of business organizations have realized the potential of these apps to increase their revenues and popularity. Many big corporations are investing in Baidu, as it can provide them with a platform to successfully compete and succeed in the global markets. The new app stores introduced by Baidu are quite capable to provide the users with a rich user experience, high quality content, and an integrated environment. Apart from this, these apps also provide users with a myriad of benefits, one such being the apps can help to enhance productivity in the office through its tools. Apart from this, the baidu apps are also useful to attract more customers and further boost up sales figures.

This app store allows users to search and access various information from the different departments baidu app store like, flight timings, restaurants, hotel listings, local searches, flight status, weather forecast, news, and many more. The search options are very comprehensive and convenient to use. This app also provides the user with information on the most visited cities across the world. This app helps in organizing the travel plans of a person or an organization. The search category of this app is categorized as hotels, flights, leisure trips, leisure activities, sports, finance, business, travel, personal, business-oriented, news, auto, games, and many more.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Baidu App Store 5.0.1.8682 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Baidu.com,Inc

http://ar.hao123.com/movie/videobox

SHA-1:
3d69d2a8633923d17b0aee6b7789dcf2d21510a1

Baidu App Store for PC

5.0.1.8682

Baidu.com,Inc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.1.8682 of Baidu App Store. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement