广告

WindowsFranz

5.9.2

Stefan Malzner(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何将弗朗茨下载到您的计算机?

Franz 是一款多合一的聊天工具,其中还包含所有流行的即时通讯服务,当您想使用许多不同的程序进行通讯时,可以节省大量时间。在本文中,我想向您展示如何免费下载 Franz 并将其安装在您的计算机上。通过这个程序,您可以与来自世界各地的人聊天。该软件可让您通过互联网电话进行语音通话,并具有发送视频和音频消息的能力。

因此,将 Franz 下载到您的计算机后,您需要启动该程序。然后它将提示您插入包含 Franz 安装文件的 CD 或 USB 驱动器。完成后,单击“开始”按钮,让程序扫描您的系统。然后将生成与您的特定文件夹匹配的不同文件的列表。然后,您将能够看到所有这些文件,并且可以将它们一一删除。该过程的最后一步是单击“安装”按钮。

完成安装过程后,您会注意到 Franz 现在作为标准应用程序出现在开始菜单中。您需要做的就是单击“开始”按钮并打开应用程序,您将看到打开的窗口列表。您可以选择任何应用程序,单击“打开”按钮,打开应用程序,一旦打开应用程序,您就可以启动任何可用的应用程序。您可以使用 Franz 中所有可用的应用程序,包括 Windows、Facebook、MySpace 等等。当您打开应用程序时,这些窗口会出现在屏幕底部。如果您之前没有使用过 Franz,您可能会发现此过程很困难,但通过一些帮助您应该会发现使用该程序非常容易。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Franz 5.9.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 11th 2022
作者:
Stefan Malzner

https://meetfranz.com/

SHA-1:
115c65fb1be974547266d36c225c1190523609d5
Filename:
Franz-Setup-5.9.2.exe

PCFranz

5.9.2

Stefan Malzner(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Franz 的 5.9.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Franz for Windows

5.7.0

Stefan Malzner(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Download Franz To Your Computer?

Franz is an all in one chatting tool which also includes all the popular instant messenger services, saving you tons of time when you want to use many different programs for messaging. In this article I want to show you how to download Franz for free and install it on your computer. With this program you can chat with people from all over the world. This software will enable you to make voice calls through Internet telephony and also has the capability of sending video and audio messages.

So after downloading Franz to your computer you need to launch the program. It will then prompt you to insert the CD or USB drive containing the Franz installation file. Once you have done so click on the "Go" button and let the program scan your system. Then a list of different files matching your specific folders will be generated. You will then be able to see all these files, and you can delete them one by one. The last step of the process is then clicking on the "Install" button.

Once you have completed the installation process, you will notice that Franz now appears as a standard app in the start menu. All you need to do is to click on the "Start" button and open the app, you will see a list of windows opening. You can select any of the applications, click on the "Open" button, open the app, and once the application is opened you can launch any of the available apps. You can use all the available apps in Franz including Windows, Facebook, MySpace and many more. These windows appear at the bottom of the screen when you open the application. If you have not used Franz before you may find this process difficult, but with a little help you should find using the program very easy.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Franz 5.7.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Stefan Malzner

https://meetfranz.com/

SHA-1:
4b691a9ed487bc942bbef09d1a28eaa3d047e8cf

Franz for PC

5.7.0

Stefan Malzner(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.7.0 of Franz. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement