广告

WindowsAutodesk 123D

4.2

Autodesk(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Autodesk 123D 数字建模软件

Autodesk 是用于数字制造和计算机辅助设计的硬件、软件和技术的领先制造商。适用于 3D 打印机制造商的免费、简单且有效的 3D 创建和操作工具。使用 Autodesk 123D 设计,您可以通过直观的界面快速生成易于遵循、详细的对象,使您能够快速从简单而精确的形状开始。创建对象后,您可以对其进行调整、更改形状、将其混合在一起,然后最后将对象保存在文件中以备后用。无论您是从头开始创建模型还是修改现有对象,Autodesk 的设计工作室都会帮助您完成每一步。

Autodesk 的软件与一系列台式机和笔记本电脑以及笔记本电脑兼容,因此即使是最小的工作场所也能从数字制造中获益。例如,Autodesk 3d 建模软件允许您快速轻松地为复杂的装配和组件生产工艺图纸绘制草图,并为 Verilog 和 Xilento 系统提供支持。您可以制作准确完整的最终产品 CAD 图纸。借助 AutoCad Liveview Pro、AutoCAD Motion 或 Solid Works 等一系列附加组件,Autodesk 工程可以比以往更快地变为现实。 Autodesk 建模软件是一款高度先进的草图绘制工具,可让您快速更改复杂设计或添加样式的草图。然后,您可以将更改导出到其他应用程序(例如 Adobe Photoshop),甚至可以导出到个性化图形程序(例如 InDesign)。

如果您正在寻找一种快速简便的方法来轻松创建和操作数字模型,Autodesk 的软件可以为您提供答案。所有 Autodesk 产品都使用最先进的技术来确保您的工作在预算范围内按时交付。无论您需要创建复杂的细节、复杂的着色器还是复杂的空气动力学,Autodesk 的数字建模工具都提供了一种通用且强大的解决方案设计方法。所有 Autodesk 技术的核心是一个强大的草图绘制引擎,称为 Autodesk 123D。 Autodesk 123D 具有前所未有的精确度,让您能够以极少的努力或成本创建令人惊叹的结果。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Autodesk 123D 4.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Autodesk

https://www.tinkercad.com

SHA-1:
2e3533ba5b5833316df883b0b890684fa2625c06
Filename:
Autodesk_123D_Beta_4_2_English_Win_32bit.exe

PCAutodesk 123D

4.2

Autodesk(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Autodesk 123D 的 4.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Autodesk 123D for Windows

4.2

Autodesk(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Autodesk 123D Digital Modeling Software

Autodesk is a leading maker of hardware, software, and technology used in digital manufacturing and computer-aided design. Free, easy, and effective 3D creation and manipulation tool for 3D printer manufacturers. With Autodesk 123D design you are able to quickly generate easy-to-follow, detailed objects with intuitive interface that enable you to quickly begin with simple, yet precise shapes. Once you have created your object, you may tweak it, change shape, blend it together, and then finally save your object in a file for later use. Whether you are creating a model from scratch or modifying an existing object, Autodesk's design studio will help you through every step.

Autodesk's software is compatible with a range of desktop and notebook computers as well as laptops, thus allowing even the smallest workplace to reap the benefits of digital manufacturing. For instance, Autodesk 3d modelling software allows you to quickly and easily make sketches for complex assembly and component production process drawings and provides support for Verilog and Xilento systems. You can produce final product CAD drawings that are accurate and complete. With a range of add-ons such as AutoCad Liveview Pro, AutoCAD Motion or Solid Works, Autodesk engineering can become a reality faster than ever before. A highly advanced sketching tool, Autodesk modelling software allows you to quickly make changes to complex designs or sketches in the additive style. You can then export your changes to other applications such as Adobe Photoshop or even to a personalised graphics programme such as InDesign.

If you are looking for a fast and easy way to create and manipulate digital models with ease, Autodesk's software has the answers. All Autodesk products use state-of-the-art technology to ensure that your work is delivered on time and within budget. Whether you need to create intricate details, complex shaders, or complex aerodynamics, Autodesk's digital modelling tools offer a versatile and powerful method of designing solutions. At the heart of all Autodesk technology is a powerful sketching engine called Autodesk 123D. With an unprecedented degree of accuracy, Autodesk 123D will enable you to create stunning results with very little effort or cost.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Autodesk 123D 4.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Autodesk

https://www.tinkercad.com

SHA-1:
2e3533ba5b5833316df883b0b890684fa2625c06

Autodesk 123D for PC

4.2

Autodesk(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2 of Autodesk 123D. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement