广告

WindowsAdobe Captivate

2

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Adobe Captivate 创建出色的电子学习内容

Adobe Captivate 是行业标准的创作工具,用于在 Shockwave Flash 中构建软件演示、电子书、视频模拟和随机测验等电子学习内容。 Adobe 成功地提供了培训材料,以改善各种人群(如商业专家、IT 专业人员、教育工作者、作者、培训师和学生)的学习体验。该工具最初是作为在 Web 浏览器中创建动画和交互式页面的工具而引入世界的。从那时起,Adobe 在该程序中添加了许多功能,使用户能够开发包括文本、图形、视频、音频和文档模板的电子学习模块。

Adobe Captivate 工具具有许多用于制作交互式页面的功能,包括带有幻灯片的小组演示、测验、音频、问卷调查、调查以及用于共享项目和问题解决方案的工作流程。还有用于生成表单和报告的工具。此外,它还为学习者提供视觉“幻灯片”,并允许他们通过按下对象的鼠标按钮与对象进行交互。除此之外,学习者还可以通过将桌面对象插入主程序窗口来创建自己的桌面。

Adobe Captivate 提供了许多使学习内容更有趣的功能。它允许创建多个屏幕来显示不同类型的内容。它提供了一个工具栏,便于在软件模拟中导航。此外,它还提供了方便的工具来创作文本以及控制文本和图像的布局。最后但同样重要的是,用户可以使用聊天室轻松进行小组讨论,聊天室可以从软件的主页访问。 Adobe Captivate 可以轻松满足想要学习新技术和软件应用程序的许多不同学习群体的需求。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Captivate 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
German
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
308b29ab2b8f611e3a8225c3dbc29ceb2ba3dd9a
Filename:
Adobe_Captivate_2.exe

PCAdobe Captivate

2

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adobe Captivate 的 2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Captivate for Windows

2

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create Great ELearning Content With Adobe Captivate

Adobe Captivate is the industry-standard authoring tool used for building eLearning content like software demonstrations, eBooks, video simulations, and random quizzes in Shockwave Flash. Adobe has been successful in providing training materials to improve the learning experience for various groups of people like business experts, IT professionals, educators, authors, trainers, and students. This tool was first introduced to the world as a tool for creating animation and interactive pages in web browser. Since then, Adobe has added a number of features in this program that enable users to develop eLearning modules that include text, graphics, videos, audio, and document templates.

The Adobe Captivate tool has a number of features for making interactive pages including a group presentation with slide shows, quizzes, audios, questionnaires, surveys, and workflows for sharing items and solutions to problems. There are also tools for generating forms and reports. Moreover, it also provides learners with visual "slideshows" and allows them to interact with an object by pressing its object's mouse button. In addition to that, learners can create their own desktops by inserting desktop objects into the main program window.

Adobe Captivate offers a number of features to make learning content more interesting. It allows the creation of multiple screens for displaying different types of content. It offers a toolbar for convenient navigation in the software simulations. Furthermore, it offers convenient tools for authoring text and for controlling the layout of text and images. Last but not least, users can easily perform group discussions using chat rooms, which can be accessed from the main page of the software. Adobe Captivate can easily satisfy the needs of many different groups of learners who want to learn new technologies and software applications.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adobe Captivate 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
308b29ab2b8f611e3a8225c3dbc29ceb2ba3dd9a

Adobe Captivate for PC

2

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of Adobe Captivate. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement