广告

WindowsQuick PDF Tools

2.1.5.9

Debenu(免费)

用户评分8

广告

快速 PDF 工具有哪些功能?

Quick PDF Tools 是一种高效实用的实用程序,用于在您的计算机上操作、编辑和创建 PDF 文档。只需在 Windows 资源管理器中右键单击任何 PDF 文件,然后选择相应的 Debenu Quick PDF Tools 菜单项即可查看可用选项。它易于使用,可让您预览各种 PDF 文档、提取和合并 PDF 文档、裁剪和旋转单个页面、插入图像文件等等。此实用程序可与 Windows、Linux 和 Mac OS X 一起使用。它也是免费提供的。

该应用程序适用于 Windows Vista 及更高版本。只需双击桌面上的快捷方式即可启动 Debenu Quick PDF Tools。它将打开一个新窗口并提示您从系统还原点或 Windows 资源管理器启动 Debenu Quick PDF Tools 应用程序或等效程序。然后,您可以从下拉菜单中选择所需的选项。您还可以从首选项对话框中调整一些高级选项,例如字体、字符宽度、换行符、颜色、填充和文本对齐方式。

使用完该实用程序后,您可以右键单击 PDF 文件以在 Windows 资源管理器中打开它。从 Windows 资源管理器的上下文菜单中选择打开按钮以在此应用程序中打开文件。使用此工具,您可以实时更改 PDF 文档。您可以立即查看对 PDF 文档所做的更改,或使用内置的“保存”选项卡将其保存以备后用。如果您更喜欢从该实用程序创建便携式文档格式文件,您也可以从 Quick PDF Tools 导出为 EXIF 或 PPT 文件。要了解此实用程序的更多高级选项,请在网站上下载并试用免费演示版。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Quick PDF Tools 2.1.5.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Debenu

http://www.debenu.com/corporate/about.php

SHA-1:
20e8ab4a1327f0298061e2f4ea045bf7b84b0d29
Filename:
quick_pdf_tools.exe

PCQuick PDF Tools

2.1.5.9

Debenu(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Quick PDF Tools 的 2.1.5.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Quick PDF Tools for Windows

2.1.5.9

Debenu(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Are the Functions of Quick PDF Tools?

Quick PDF Tools is an efficient and effective utility for manipulating, editing and creating PDF documents on your computer. Simply right-click on any PDF file in Windows Explorer and choose the appropriate Debenu Quick PDF Tools menu item to view the available options. It is easy to use and will allow you to preview various PDF documents, extract and combine PDF documents, crop and rotate individual pages, insert image files and so much more. This utility can be used with Windows, Linux and Mac OS X. It is also available free of charge.

The application works well with Windows Vista and above. Simply double-click the shortcut on your Desktop to launch the Debenu Quick PDF Tools. It will open a new window and prompt you to launch the Debenu Quick PDF Tools application or the equivalent program from your System Restore point or from your Windows Explorer. You can then select the desired option from the drop-down menu. You may also tweak some advanced options from the preferences dialog box like font, character widths, line breaks, coloring, padding and alignment of the text.

Once you are done using the utility, you may right-click the PDF file to open it in Windows Explorer. Select the Open button from the context menu of Windows Explorer to open the file in this application. Using this tool, you can make changes to PDF documents in real-time. You can view the changes to the PDF document right away or save them for later using the built-in Save tab. You may also export as an EXIF or PPT file from Quick PDF Tools if you prefer to create a Portable Document Format file from this utility. To know more advanced options of this utility, download and try the free demo version at the website.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Quick PDF Tools 2.1.5.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Debenu

http://www.debenu.com/corporate/about.php

SHA-1:
20e8ab4a1327f0298061e2f4ea045bf7b84b0d29

Quick PDF Tools for PC

2.1.5.9

Debenu(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.5.9 of Quick PDF Tools. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement