广告

WindowsABC-Update

2.2.8

abc-deploy

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费软件更新管理工具

ABC-Update 是一款专为 Windows 设备设计的免费软件,类似于替代更新工具 驱动助推器。可以说,它可以让您更好地控制在您的网络上将 Windows 更新何时以及如何分发到任何给定数量的计算机。 

ABC-Update 是一个便携式免费软件,让您完全控制 Microsoft 更新以及与此类更新相关的所有操作。例如,您可以在非高峰时间安排更新,这对于需要大量资源和耗时的更新特别方便。此外,该程序有两个版本:GUI 和命令行版本。 

为什么选择 ABC-Update

如上所述,ABC-Update 是一个便携工具,其主要功能是控制系统更新和相关服务在 Microsoft Windows 中。 ABC-Update 最近变得越来越流行,因为微软几乎不可能关闭自动更新,这至少可以说是令人讨厌的。 

广告

有了 ABC-Update,您不仅可以控制更新发生的时间和地点,还可以控制与 Microsoft 更新相关的其他设置。如果更新发生意外,您可能会遇到“蓝屏死机”。

GUI 和命令行版本

ABC-Update 免费软件有两种不同的格式,简称 GUI 和 CLI 版本。 命令行版本的一个主要优点是当它包含在“批处理脚本”中时非常有效。 

GUI版本另一方面,strong> 使用起来更简单并且推荐给新手用户。它将所有操作分为不同的部分以方便使用。如果您在“基础部分”下查看,您可以选择列表更新、源更新和安装更新等众多功能。 

在安装方面,ABC-Update 附带综合手册,说明您需要了解的所有内容。

一流的免费软件管理应用程序 

ABC-Update 非常有效,简而言之 - 让您完全控制 Windows 自动更新。有了这个免费软件,您将能够准确地决定您希望 Windows 更新何时以及如何运行。

广告

技术

标题;
ABC-Update 2.2.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
abc-deploy

https://abc-deploy.com/

PCABC-Update

2.2.8

abc-deploy

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ABC-Update 的 2.2.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ABC-Update for Windows

2.2.8

abc-deploy(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Freeware update management tool

ABC-Update is a freeware that is specifically designed for Windows devices much like the alternative update tool, Driver Booster. It can be said that it gives you more control of exactly when and how Windows updates are distributed on your network to any given number of computers. 

ABC-Update is a portable freeware and gives you full control of Microsoft updates and all the operations that go along with such updates. You can, for example, schedule updates for off-peak hours, especially handy for updates that are resource-heavy and time-consuming. Additionally, the program comes with two versions: the GUI and the command-line version. 

Why ABC-Update

As mentioned above, ABC-Update is a portable tool with its main function being controlling system updates and related services within Microsoft Windows. ABC-Update has become more popular in recent times due to the fact that Microsoft has made it near impossible to switch off automatic updates which can be annoying, to say the least. 

Advertisement

With ABC-Update, not only will you be able to control when and where the updates take place, but you will also be able to control other settings related to Microsoft Updates. If updates take place unexpectedly, you could be subject to the ‘Blue Screen Of Death’.

GUI and Command-line version

ABC-Update freeware is available in two different formats, the GUI and CLI version for short. The one major advantage of the command line version is that it is highly effective when it is included in ‘batch-scripts’. 

The GUI version on the other hand is much simpler to use and is recommended for novice users. It will divide all the operations into various different sections for ease of use. If you look under the ‘basics section’, you can elect numerous functions such as list update, source update, and install updates and many more. 

When it comes to installation, ABC-Update comes with a comprehensive manual that explains everything you need to know.

First-class freeware management application 

ABC-Update is very effective at what it does which put simply - gives you complete control with Windows automatic updates. With this freeware, you will be able to decide exactly when and how you want your Windows updates to run.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ABC-Update 2.2.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 5th 2021
Author:
abc-deploy

https://abc-deploy.com/

SHA-1:
366c6b72349d00fe9c17b9ba79b3dc846d1b788c

ABC-Update for PC

2.2.8

abc-deploy(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.8 of ABC-Update. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement