广告

AndroidYouCam Video Easy Video Editor Movie Maker

1.4.3

Perfect Corp.(付款)

用户评分8

广告

Youcam Video - 新功能和精美外观

新的 YouCam Video 将成为下一个重大事件,它可能会永远改变我们编辑和制作视频的方式。使用简单,易于理解,更重要的是,它使编辑变得容易。当您拥有 Pro Video Camcorder 的功能,同时又拥有入门级数码相机的所有易用性和简单性时,您很难不喜欢 YouCam。如果您正在考虑购买这些小宝石中的一颗,这里有一些可以帮助您做出决定的东西。

随附软件中的 One CAM 功能可让您使用当今最常见的格式之一,即 AVI 剪辑,制作快速简单的电影剪辑。您甚至可以通过在静止和黑暗中裁剪低至地面或高空来改变视频的质量。 Android Market 是 Youcam 存储所有电影文件的地方。 Android 用户会很高兴地发现,免费的 YouCam Video 应用可以在家中轻松进行观看、分享和录制。

如果您打算将大部分时间花在使用 YouCam 视频上,那么您肯定会想要寻找一些东西。首先,确保摄像机能够连接互联网。某些版本一次只允许您使用一个无线网络。您还需要确保屏幕足够大,可以看到正在播放的视频,并且您可以从任何视角舒适地观看屏幕。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
YouCam Video Easy Video Editor Movie Maker 1.4.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 韩语,
  • 日语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
Perfect Corp.

https://www.perfectcorp.com/consumer

AndroidYouCam Video Easy Video Editor Movie Maker

1.4.3

Perfect Corp.(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 YouCam Video Easy Video Editor Movie Maker 的 1.4.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

YouCam Video Easy Video Editor Movie Maker APK for Android

1.1.1

Perfect Corp.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Youcam Video - New Features and Great Looks

The new YouCam Video will be the next big thing on the block, and it could change the way we edit and produce videos forever. Simple to use, easy to understand, and more importantly, it makes editing easy. When you have the features of a Pro Video Camcorder, yet have all the ease and simplicity of an entry level digital camera, it's hard not to like the YouCam. If you are thinking of getting one of these little gems, here are a few things that will help you make that decision.

The One CAM feature in the included software allows you to make quick and easy movie clips using one of the most common formats available today, the AVI clip. You can even change the quality of your video by cropping low to the ground or high in the air, both still and in the dark. The Android Market is where Youcam stores all your movie files. Android users will be happy to find out that the free YouCam Video app makes viewing, sharing and recording easy to do from within their homes.

If you are going to be spending the majority of time using the YouCam Video, there are a few things that you will definitely want to look for. First off, make sure that the camcorder is capable of connecting with the internet. Some versions only allow you to use one wireless network at a time. You also want to make sure that the screen is large enough to see the video coming through, and that you are comfortable viewing the screen at any viewing angle.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
YouCam Video Easy Video Editor Movie Maker 1.1.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Perfect Corp.

https://www.perfectcorp.com/consumer

SHA-1:
a024a7faaa283e83b337916ecec09656727d7594
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.perfectcorp.ycv-1.1.1.apk

YouCam Video Easy Video Editor Movie Maker APK for Android

1.1.1

Perfect Corp.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.1 of YouCam Video Easy Video Editor Movie Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement