广告

All Screen Receiver

1.0.30

Toxic(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Android 全屏接收器进行 Android 游戏开发概述

Android 用户使用全屏接收器将媒体传送到他们的设备。 Android 设备支持使用 Dalvik 虚拟机在设备上运行的各种多媒体(多媒体消息)应用程序。媒体传输协议 (MTP) 是一种媒体消息传递协议,允许客户端 PC 与远程设备建立音频会话。这使用户能够使用 Wi-Fi 或移动网络 (MNC) 服务通过 Internet 从其 Android 设备流式传输视频或数据文件。使用全屏接收器,用户还可以流式传输使用 Android 浏览器访问设备的网络浏览器的网页。

以下屏幕捕获应用程序演示了如何使用全屏接收器。使用全屏应用程序将图片、视频和歌曲传输到您的接收器应用程序。此应用程序需要安装在基于 android 的电视和移动设备上,并将用作从 android sender 应用程序接收媒体的发送器。所有屏幕接收器应用程序都可以从这里获得。

此程序可与其他 Android 库一起使用,以创建专门的游戏、应用程序以及交互式电视节目和演示文稿。一个 l'application 的例子是 Locker。 Locker 是一款锁屏应用程序,专门设计用于充当私人储物柜,防止他人查看解锁码。类似的应用程序是 Lava Tube,它是一个游戏内指南,可帮助用户学习游戏中的各种对象和策略。 Lava Tube 可以从 Google Play 应用市场获得。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
All Screen Receiver 1.0.30 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 24th 2022
作者:
Toxic
SHA-1:
dd4d402640da5f2476efdeddd132772e442ea81e
Filename:
com-toxic-apps-reciever-30-63249173-7207a38192cd21f9a5a7198df043e9cf.apk

All Screen Receiver

1.0.30

Toxic(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 All Screen Receiver 的 1.0.30 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

All Screen Receiver APK for Android

1.0.7

Toxic(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

An Overview Of Android Game Development With Android All Screen Receivers

Android users use the All Screen receiver to deliver media to their devices. Android devices support a wide variety of multimedia (multimedia messages) applications that run on the device using the Dalvik virtual machine. The Media Transfer Protocol (MTP) is a media messaging protocol that allows a client PC to establish an audio session with a remote device. This enables a user to stream a video or data file from their Android device over the Internet using Wi-Fi or a Mobile Networking (MNC) service. Using All Screen receiver, a user can also stream a web page that uses the Android browser to access the device's web browser.

The following screen capture application demonstrates how to use the All Screen receiver. Use the All Screen app to transfer pictures, videos, and songs to your receiver app. This app needs to be installed on android-based TV and mobile boxes and will serve as sender for receiving media from android sender application. All Screen receiver app can be obtained from here.

This program can be used along with other android libraries to create specialized games, applications, and interactive television shows and presentations. An example of a l'application is Locker. Locker is a lock screen app that is specifically designed to behave as a private locker, preventing others from viewing unlock codes. A similar application is Lava Tube, which is an in-game guide that helps users learn various objects and strategies in the game. Lava Tube can be obtained from Google Play application marketplace.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
All Screen Receiver 1.0.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Toxic
SHA-1:
6bbcc257e060e94321b2ddfaf69d611478b52c22
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.toxic.apps.reciever-1.0.7.apk

All Screen Receiver APK for Android

1.0.7

Toxic(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.7 of All Screen Receiver. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement