广告

Vlogit A free video editor made for Vloggers

2.0.2.1

Wondershare Software H.K. Co. Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

专为 Vlogger 打造的免费视频编辑器

Vlogit 是一款免费的视频编辑软件,可与摄像头、麦克风和屏幕配合使用,以显示来自任何计算机或网络摄像头的实时画面。这款免费工具无需在您的 PC 上安装,任何人都可以创建引人入胜且内容丰富的视频,并通过社交媒体网站、YouTube 等进行分享。观看者可以评论、互动和分享一系列不同的用户生成的内容格式。

Vlogit 在非常直观的用户界面中提供了传统视频编辑功能的独特组合。它与 Google Hangouts 无缝集成以进行在线视频聊天。除此之外,它还支持多种视频和音频格式,包括:.MOV、.AVI、MP3、WMA、PAS 和 HTML。它具有完整的功能,例如:

Vlogit 完全免费、易于使用且功能强大。这是表达自己和通过视频发挥创意的好方法。只需单击几下鼠标,您就可以在一小时内上传下一个视频。此外,您可以在 24 小时内将该技术上传到网络上最大的在线社区。通过下载 Vlogit,您表明您关心分享您的工作 - 人们会注意到您的创造力并从中受益。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Vlogit A free video editor made for Vloggers 2.0.2.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wondershare Software H.K. Co. Ltd.

http://wondershare.com

SHA-1:
1e8f980d226d75f56ec6a0df812f5eddc662dd56
Filename:
com-wondershare-vlogit-17-57686296-5a31d14108b3b4d77599fd0a48297a50.apk

Vlogit A free video editor made for Vloggers

2.0.2.1

Wondershare Software H.K. Co. Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Vlogit A free video editor made for Vloggers 的 2.0.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vlogit A free video editor made for Vloggers APK for Android

2.0.2.1

Wondershare Software HK Co Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Free Video Editor Made For Vloggers

Vlogit is a free video editing software that works with the camera, microphone, and screen to display live footage from any computer or webcam. With no installation needed on your PC, this free tool allows anyone to create engaging and informative videos and share them via social media sites, YouTube and more. Viewers can comment, interact and share with a range of different user generated content formats.

Vlogit offers a unique blend of traditional video editing features in a very intuitive user interface. It integrates seamlessly with Google Hangouts for online video chat. In addition to this it also supports a wide range of video and audio formats including: .MOV, .AVI, MP3, WMA, PAS and HTML. It has a complete range of features such as:

Vlogit is completely free, easy to use and powerful. It's a great way to express yourself and get creative with your videos. With just a few simple clicks of the mouse, you could be uploading your next video in under an hour. Plus, you could be uploading this technology to the web's biggest online community in under 24 hours. By downloading Vlogit, you are showing that you care about sharing your work - people will notice and benefit from your creativity.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vlogit A free video editor made for Vloggers 2.0.2.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Wondershare Software HK Co Ltd

https://filmora.wondershare.com/vlogit-video-editing-app/

SHA-1:
1e8f980d226d75f56ec6a0df812f5eddc662dd56
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-wondershare-vlogit-17-57686296-5a31d14108b3b4d77599fd0a48297a50.apk

Vlogit A free video editor made for Vloggers APK for Android

2.0.2.1

Wondershare Software HK Co Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.2.1 of Vlogit A free video editor made for Vloggers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement