广告

AndroidPrivate Photo Video Locker

43.0

Kohinoor Apps(免费)

用户评分8

私人照片视频储物柜解释

Private Photo Video Locker 不仅仅是另一个伪装成普通计算器的应用程序,它实际上是一个在您的智能手机上隐藏未列出、共享和沙盒图片的软件。它的工作原理是生成一个代码来锁定文件的内容,并且只允许通过互联网浏览器查看这些图像。该应用程序实际上并没有任何出色的功能可言,并且除了这个基本功能之外并没有真正做任何事情,因此它可能作为壁纸而不是实际的工作程序更有用。但是,如果您需要更高级或更专业的智能手机,那么您可能会找到更好的解决方案。

多媒体:如果您将智能手机用于查看电子邮件或上网之外的其他用途,那么您也很有可能使用它来观看视频。好消息是,终于有一个应用程序可以让您通过默认的 YouTube 频道观看所有视频,甚至可以直接与 Windows Phone 商店集成,这样您就可以从您的 Movies &电视应用程序。如果您正在寻找一种在多个设备上查看所有视频的方法,那么这就是答案。如果您想要一些可以让您自定义隐私设置的东西,那么您可能还想研究多媒体。将 Private Photo Video Locker 与多媒体一起使用的优势在于,它会隐藏您的屏幕名称和任何显示的识别信息,这样您的朋友和家人就无法找到您。

Secreto:随着新的 Windows Mobile 7.5 构建,微软终于为他们的智能手机推出了期待已久、备受追捧的功能。新手机的用户现在可以锁定他们的屏幕,以限制其他人可以看到和了解你的生活。这个被称为“Secreto”的新功能有几个不同的选项,即: Private Photo Video Locker,它允许你在任何连接的 Windows Phone 设备上查看你的视频,或者通过微软的网络浏览器在网络上观看。除此之外,它还允许您访问 BVM 并与朋友分享。私人视频选项还允许您使用其中设置的 Passport 代码加密您的视频,这样它们就无法在计算机或其他不安全的网络上观看。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Private Photo Video Locker 43.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 10.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 6th 2024
作者:
Kohinoor Apps

AndroidPrivate Photo Video Locker

43.0

Kohinoor Apps(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Private Photo Video Locker 的 43.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Private Photo Video Locker APK for Android

38.0

Kohinoor Apps(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Private Photo Video Locker Explained

Private Photo Video Locker isn't just another app disguised as an ordinary calculator, it's actually a software that hides unlisted, Shared, and Sandbox pictures on your smartphone. It works by generating a code that locks the contents of the file and only allows viewing of these images through an internet browser. This application doesn't really have any great features to speak of, and doesn't really do anything beyond this basic functionality, so it will probably be more useful as a wallpaper instead of an actual working program. However, if you need something more advanced or specialized for your smartphone, then you might find a better solution.

Multimedia: If you use your Smartphone for something other than checking your emails or surfing the web, then the chances are that you use it to view videos too. The good news is that there is finally an application that allows you to watch all your videos via the default YouTube channel, and even integrates directly with the Windows Phone Store so you can access movies from your Movies & TV app. If you are looking for a way to view all your videos across multiple devices, then this is the answer. If you want something that lets you customize your privacy settings, then you may also want to look into Multimedia. The advantage of using Private Photo Video Locker along with Multimedia is that it will hide your screen name and any identifying information that is displayed so your friends and family can't track you down.

Secreto: With the new Windows Mobile 7.5 build, Microsoft has finally introduced the long awaited, extremely sought out feature for their smartphones. Users of the new phones can now lock their screen to restrict what others can see and know about your life. This new feature, known as "Secreto" has a few different options, namely: Private Photo Video Locker, which will allow you to view your videos on any of your connected Windows Phone devices, or on the web via Microsoft's web browser. In addition to that, it also allows you to access BVMs and share them with friends. The private video option also lets you encrypt your videos with the Passport code set in it so they can't be viewed on a computer or other unsecured network.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Private Photo Video Locker 38.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Kohinoor Apps
SHA-1:
ebee7ab83b7f83ed72e359a2076cd45c23f0d2db
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
secret-hide-calculator-38-54735953-84886f5b1baa73e3227af356817a1228.apk

Private Photo Video Locker APK for Android

38.0

Kohinoor Apps(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 38.0 of Private Photo Video Locker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement