广告

AndroidBeatSync - Hot Videos Easy Quick

4.0.174

KineMaster Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

成熟的视频编辑软件 - Beatsync

视频制作的趋势是制作质量非常高且内容互动性强的视频。现在,甚至可以创建专门用于手机的视频,并作为屏幕交互的附加选项。还可以创建可以作为特定手机的通知警报的电影。如果我们想让互动电影的概念更进一步,我们还可以将它与巧影公司的新产品KineBurner结合起来。 KineMaster Corporation 是一家总部位于加利福尼亚州的公司,生产与音乐和视频制作相关的不同产品,例如 DVD 刻录机和其他电子设备,它们可以充当服务器并为您的 PC 或手机存储数据,以便在您的 PC 或手机上播放视频文件手机屏幕。

您可能不需要任何证明它有效的证据:KineBurner 确实是一款很棒的设备,它允许用户在多台 PC 或手机上轻松编辑相同的素材,这实际上是最简单的获取方式您的视频效果完全匹配。只需从您的相机或手机网络摄像头中挑选一系列静止图像,然后从互联网上随手可得的各种节拍中挑选一个节拍同步模板,然后选择最符合整体心情的模板或您将要创建的视频的本质。瞧!您制作精美的视频现在可以直接从您的计算机或手机提交给您的朋友或全世界。每个选定节拍的节拍同步效果。

使用 Beat Sync 软件有如此多的优势和如此多的乐趣,难怪许多专业人士都在热情地谈论它。如果您想自己尝试一下,可以在网站上下载该软件的免费试用版。这确实是将所有视频效果组合在一起的最简单方法,让您生活中的每一刻都完美协调。同步软件可确保完美协调的音频和视频同步,如果您想将其用于同步个人视频以外的其他目的,请不要犹豫。没有其他类似的服务或产品能与 Beat Sync 的能力相提并论。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BeatSync - Hot Videos Easy Quick 4.0.174 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 韩语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 17th 2023
作者:
KineMaster Corporation

https://www.kinemaster.com

AndroidBeatSync - Hot Videos Easy Quick

4.0.174

KineMaster Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BeatSync - Hot Videos Easy Quick 的 4.0.174 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BeatSync - Hot Videos Easy Quick APK for Android

4.0.135

KineMaster Corporation(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Proven Video Editing Software - Beatsync

The trend in video production has been towards producing videos that are very high quality with very interactive content. Now, there is even a possibility to create videos that are specifically meant for the mobile phones and act as an additional option for on-screen interaction. It is also possible to create movies that can act as notification alerts to particular mobile phones. If we want to take the concept of interactive movies one step further, we could also combine it with something called the KineMaster Corporation's new product called the KineBurner. KineMaster Corporation is a California based company that manufactures different products related to music and video production such as DVD burners and other electronic gadgets that can act as a server and store data for your PC or cell phone to play the video files on your PC or cell phone screen.

You might not need any proof that it works: the KineBurner is indeed a great piece of equipment which allows the user to easily edit the same footage on more than one PC or cell phone, which is in fact the simplest way to get your video effects exactly match. Simply pick a series of stills from your camera or your webcam on your mobile phone, and pick out a beat sync template from a variety of beats that you will find readily available on the Internet, and simply select the template which bests matches the overall mood or essence of the video you are about to create. Voila! Your beautifully crafted video is now ready to be submitted to your friends or to the entire world directly from your computer or cell phone. Beat Sync Effects on each selected beat.

With so many advantages and so much pleasure involved in using the Beat Sync software, it is no wonder that many professionals are enthusiastically talking about it. If you would like to try this out yourself, you can download the free trial version of the software at the website. It is truly the easiest way to bring all your video effects together and to simply let every moment of your life is perfectly co-ordinated. The synchronization software guarantees perfectly co-ordinated audio and video synchronization, and if you want to make use of it for other purposes than sync up your personal videos, you should never hesitate. No other similar service or product could ever come close to Beat Sync's abilities.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BeatSync - Hot Videos Easy Quick 4.0.135 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Korean,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Hindi,
  • Chinese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
KineMaster Corporation

https://www.kinemaster.com

SHA-1:
b2fc63ed0de731c158861259abef7062d756ba7a
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-kinemaster-app-beatsync-135-58173385-541011d5da8efc97675b2f9ac395ec65.apk

BeatSync - Hot Videos Easy Quick APK for Android

4.0.135

KineMaster Corporation(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.135 of BeatSync - Hot Videos Easy Quick. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement