广告

HD Video Downloader 4K UHD Video Player

1.0

INDIAN VIDEO APPS(免费)

用户评分8

广告

高清视频下载器是下载高质量视频的最佳选择

高清视频下载器 4K UHD(统一格式)视频播放器是一款适用于 Android 的新视频下载应用程序,可让您从任何支持它的网站下载高清视频。它支持超高清和高质量标清视频。只需一个简单的手势,即可轻松访问 Android 上的 YouTube 和 Vimeo 等热门视频网站。这款出色的应用程序拥有最快的单个视频下载速度和快速将多个视频传输到手机的速度,支持多种音频和视频格式,非常适合印度视频爱好者/高清会议。

高级功能包括: - 方便的导航 - 视频下载器支持所有主要视频网站 - 全屏模式 - 支持大视频 - 自由导航到不同页面 - 实时聊天支持 - 备份/恢复功能 - 自动按需下载最新剧集 - 数量不限下载的电视节目它包含 60 个数字频道 - 自动搜索和分类喜爱的电影和节目 - 收藏喜爱的频道 - 下载管理器,重命名和删除视频 - 添加/删除频道链接 - Android 界面和独特的应用程序名称。如果您正在寻找一个一体化的互联网实用程序,它可以帮助您节省互联网上的时间、空间和成本,并将媒体流式传输到手机,那么高清视频下载器是最佳选择。只需轻轻一点,您就可以在 Android 手机上观看您喜爱的 UHD 和 SD 视频剪辑。

You Tube 已成为在互联网上上传和观看免费高清视频剪辑的最著名和最强大的网站。许多其他类似的站点也提供相同的设施,但价格要便宜得多。但是,为了在您的手机上观看高清视频,您需要拥有兼容高清的接收器、高速互联网连接以及支持 OVA 和 HEVC 压缩的软件。使用高清视频下载器,您可以轻松地从所有流行的视频共享网站下载视频并在电视上观看,无需任何额外费用。这是在 PC 或笔记本电脑上购买 DVD 和按次付费电影的最佳选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HD Video Downloader 4K UHD Video Player 1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
INDIAN VIDEO APPS

https://sites.google.com/view/allvideodownload/home

SHA-1:
097c86006c54d2edb565f2e439eb9b4b28cf3d55
Filename:
com.indianvideo.videodownloader-1.0.apk

HD Video Downloader 4K UHD Video Player

1.0

INDIAN VIDEO APPS(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 HD Video Downloader 4K UHD Video Player 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HD Video Downloader 4K UHD Video Player APK for Android

1.0

INDIAN VIDEO APPS(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

HD Video Downloader Is The Best Alternative To Downloading High Quality Videos

HD Video Downloader 4K UHD (unified format) Video player is a new video download application for Android which lets you download high definition videos from any website that supports it. It supports both UHD and quality SD video. It offers easy access to popular video websites like YouTube and Vimeo on your Android with one simple gesture. Boasting the fastest downloads speeds for single videos and quick multiple-video transfers to your phone, this awesome app supports multiple audio and video formats and works great with Indian Video Enthusiasts/HD Conferencing.

Advanced features include: - Handy navigation - Video downloader supports all major video sites - Full screen mode - Supports large video - Free navigation to different pages - Live chat support - Backup/ Restore feature - Auto download latest episode ondemand - Unlimited number of downloaded TV shows It comes packed with 60 digital channels - Auto search and categorized favorite movies and shows - Bookmark favorite channels - Download Manager, renaming and deleting of videos - Add/Remove channel links - Android interface and unique application name. If you are looking for an all-in-one internet utility application which helps you to save time, space and cost on the internet and stream media to cell phones then HD Video Downloader is the best choice. With a simple single tap you can watch your favorite UHD and SD video clips on your Android mobile phone.

You Tube has become the most famous and powerful site for uploading and watching free HD videos clips on the internet. Many other similar sites also provide the same facility but at a much cheaper price. However, in order to watch HD videos on your Phone you need to have a HD compatible receiver, a high speed internet connection and software supporting OVA and HEVC compression. With HD Video Downloader, you can easily download videos from all popular video sharing websites and watch them on your TV without any extra cost. This is the best alternative to buying DVDs and pay per view movies on your PC or laptop.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HD Video Downloader 4K UHD Video Player 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
INDIAN VIDEO APPS

https://sites.google.com/view/allvideodownload/home

SHA-1:
097c86006c54d2edb565f2e439eb9b4b28cf3d55
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.indianvideo.videodownloader-1.0.apk

HD Video Downloader 4K UHD Video Player APK for Android

1.0

INDIAN VIDEO APPS(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of HD Video Downloader 4K UHD Video Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement