广告

WindowsZoom Studio

2.20

Inzomia(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Inzomia - 新家庭版

原来的 Zoom Studio 与 Windows Movie Maker 并没有太大的不同,除了它是专门为与 Windows 一起使用而制作的。但是,两者之间存在差异,许多人更喜欢使用 Windows Movie Maker(简称 WMM),因为它比另一个更易于使用和理解。除此之外,WMM 和其他都可以在 Vista、XP、Mac OS X 和其他操作系统上使用。因此,由您决定使用哪一个。

目前,Zoom Studio 的最新网页显示了 Windows Movie Maker 版本的下载链接。下载链接还指向一个页面,其中包含有关如何安装软件的所有说明。 Windows Movie maker 网页还解释说,要使用该软件,您必须拥有 Windows 电影服务器,例如 Windows Media Player、Directflix 或 Proactiv。但是,如果您只是想获得基本的编辑功能,那么您实际上并不需要任何这些功能,这些都是 Zoom 家庭版所提供的。

Inzomia 是一款相对较新的基于网络的产品,在许多方面都与 zoom studio 2 家庭版相似,例如其基本功能。不过,它确实有自己独特的功能,包括拖放界面、用于软化或增强图片的“渲染缩放”选项、使用静态照片制作视频的能力,以及制作音轨的选项在您拍摄的视频中。 Inzomia 是一款非常令人印象深刻的产品,专为 Windows 使用而设计。但是,由于它是一个新的基于 Web 的程序,它与其他程序之间的兼容性问题可能会成为一段时间的问题。您可以免费下载它,但根据我自己的经验,它制作的视频质量不是很好,如果您正在寻找编辑功能,这可能是个问题。另外,价格对我的预算来说有点太高了,所以我正在寻找价格更低甚至免费的替代品。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Zoom Studio 2.20 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Inzomia

http://www.inzomia.com

SHA-1:
68449db5741f2281fce940408af9d4480d6f59a4
Filename:
izshe2.exe

PCZoom Studio

2.20

Inzomia(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Zoom Studio 的 2.20 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Zoom Studio for Windows

2.20

Inzomia(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Inzomia - A New Home Edition

The original Zoom Studio is not that much different from Windows Movie Maker, other than for the fact that it is made specifically for use with Windows. However, there are differences between both, and many people prefer to use Windows Movie Maker (known as WMM for short) because it is easier to use and understand compared to the other one. In addition to that, both WMM and the other can be used on Vista, XP, Mac OS X, and other operating systems. Therefore, it is up to you which one you will choose to use.

Currently, the latest web page for Zoom Studio shows a download link for the Windows Movie Maker version. The download link also leads to a page with all the instructions on how to install the software. The Windows Movie maker web page also explains that in order to use the software, you must have a Windows movie server, such as Windows Media Player, Directflix, or Proactiv. However, you do not really need any of those if you just want to get the basic editing features, which are all that the Zoom home edition provides.

Inzomia is a relatively new web-based product that is similar to zoom studio 2 home edition in many ways, such as its basic features. It does have its own unique features, though, which include a drag and drop interface, a "renderscale" option to soften or enhance the pictures, the ability to make a video with still photos, and finally, the option to make an audio track out of the videos you have taken. Inzomia is a very impressive product and is designed especially well for Windows use. However, since it is a new web-based program, the compatibility issue between it and other programs may be an issue for some time. You can download it for free, but in my own experience, the quality of the videos it makes is not that great, which could be a problem if you are looking for editing functionality. Also, the price is a little too high for my budget, so I am looking for alternatives that would be a bit lower, or even free.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Zoom Studio 2.20 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Inzomia

http://www.inzomia.com

SHA-1:
68449db5741f2281fce940408af9d4480d6f59a4

Zoom Studio for PC

2.20

Inzomia(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.20 of Zoom Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement