广告

WindowsiWatermark

2.5.30

Script Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

iWatermark 脚本软件

iWatermark 是一款了不起的软件,可以为照片添加永久性、不可见(相对于虚拟)水印。当这项工作在常规图形软件中完成时,iWatermark 大大加快了处理速度,同时表现得更好。水印设计组件真的是轻而易举,所有的界面元素都是拖放感知的,所以很容易处理整批图像。除了节省时间之外,它还为图像增添了一种专业的氛围,让拍摄者看起来就像拍摄了照片或视频一样。没有背景混乱或重做背景。它还为图像添加了复杂的元素,因为看起来实际上拥有图像版权的人已为其添加了水印,或者至少正在尝试添加水印。

市场上有许多 iWatermark 产品,包括 iWatermark Pro 水印、iWatermark 画布水印,甚至 iWatermark 光栅水印。您可以随时向水印添加文本并更改配色方案。该软件允许您执行以下操作:更改字体颜色、更改背景配色方案、调整大小、添加文本、调整对齐方式或裁剪图像。此外,您还可以创建子墙,以便为每组图像添加不同的水印。

如果您正在寻找出色的照片和电影脚本,那么您可能需要查看 iWatermark 3.0.11 版本,它是流行的水印产品的最新版本。该软件已经完全从头开始重建,在此版本中包含所有新的和改进的内容。它还针对 Windows 和 Mac 进行了优化,并且可以与 iWatermark Pro 和 iWatermark Ultimate 完美搭配。如果您想下载最新版本,可以在官方网站上点击“下载”链接找到。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iWatermark 2.5.30 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Script Software

http://www.scriptsoftware.com

PCiWatermark

2.5.30

Script Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 iWatermark 的 2.5.30 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iWatermark for Windows

2.5.30

Script Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

iWatermark Script Software

iWatermark is an amazing software that adds a permanent, invisible (as opposed to virtual) watermark to photos. When this job is done in a regular graphics software, iWatermark much speeds up the processing, while performing a great deal better. The watermark design component is really a breeze, and all the interface elements are drag-and-drag aware, so it's easy to work with whole batches of images. In addition to saving time, it also adds an air of professionalism to the image, by simply appearing as if the person recording actually took the photo or video. There is no background clutter or redoing the background. It also adds an element of sophistication to the image, as it looks like someone who actually owns the copyright to the image has added a watermark to it, or at least is trying to.

There are a number of iWatermark products available on the market, which include the iWatermark Pro watermarks, the iWatermark canvas watermarks, and even the iWatermark raster watermarks. You can add text to your watermarks and change the color scheme at any time. This software allows you to do things such as: change the font color, change the background color scheme, adjust the size, add text, adjust the alignment, or crop the image. In addition, you can also create subwalls in order to have different watermarks for each group of images.

If you are looking for excellent photo and movie scripts, then you may want to check out the iWatermark 3.0.11 release, which is the latest version of the popular watermarking product. This software has been completely rebuilt from the ground up with everything new and improved in this release. It has also been optimized for both Windows and Mac, and works great with both iWatermark Pro and iWatermark Ultimate. If you would like to download the latest release, it can be found on the official website by clicking on the "Downloads" link.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iWatermark 2.5.30 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Script Software

http://www.scriptsoftware.com

SHA-1:
4f91b9061448d3ae00843694087ff090745c0b98

iWatermark for PC

2.5.30

Script Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.30 of iWatermark. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement