广告

WindowsWirecast

15.1.2

Telestream, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Wirecast 现在是一个真正的活的东西!

随着最近推出的 Windows Phone 7,许多人想知道 Wirecast 是否会很快过时。是否会有一个新的、免费的 Wirecast 软件程序最终终结 Cablecasts?好吧,要回答这个问题,可以肯定地说,到目前为止,不存在这样的程序 - 但这并不意味着 Wirecast 不会在很长一段时间内出现。

就目前而言,Wirecast 以令人难以置信的实惠价格提供了巨大的价值。描述 Wirecast 的最佳方式是产品背后的“优点”:现场视频制作。使用 Wirecast,您可以流式传输多台摄像机、添加远程摄像机、向观众显示统计数据,同时混合音乐和视频。最重要的是,这种令人难以置信的功能使您可以通过任何类型的 Internet 连接与世界各地的观众联系……即使他们在地球的另一端! Wirecast 的美妙之处在于能够将这种实时视频流技术用于任何类型的操作系统,包括 Windows Mobile、Symbian SBS 和 Blackberry。

虽然,为了充分利用预测,拥有正确的硬件很重要。为此,您应该考虑购买基于 Windows 的服务器,或者将现有网站连接到您的 Wirecast 帐户。使用服务器,您将能够在自定义 Web 服务器上托管您的 Wirecast 帐户。授予单个主机的相同功能将授予您的组织。一旦安装了合适的硬件,wirecast 将支持多种功能,其中包括:实时视频流、自动评分和分析、多摄像头馈送以及用户管理和通知系统。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Wirecast 15.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 8th 2022
作者:
Telestream, Inc.

http://www.telestream.net

PCWirecast

15.1.2

Telestream, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Wirecast 的 15.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wirecast for Windows

14.3.3

Telestream, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Wirecast Is Now A Real Live Thing!

With the recent launch of Windows Phone 7, many have wondered whether Wirecast will soon be obsolete. Will there be a new, free Wirecast software program that will finally put an end to Cablecasts? Well, to answer this question, it would be safe to say that as of right now, no such program exists - but that doesn't mean that Wirecast won't be around for a long time to come.

As it stands, Wirecast offers a great deal of value for an incredibly affordable price. The best way to describe Wirecast is the "pros" behind the product: live video production. With Wirecast, you are able to stream multiple cameras, add in remote cameras, display statistics to your audience, while simultaneously mixing in music and videos. Best of all, this incredible capability allows you to connect to your audience around the world through any type of Internet connection... even if they are on the other side of the globe! The beauty of Wirecast is the ability to use this live video streaming technology with any type of operating system, including Windows Mobile, Symbian SBS and Blackberry.

Although, in order to take full advantage of the forecast, it is important that you are able to have the right hardware. In order to do this, you should look into either purchasing a Windows based server, or connecting your existing website to your Wirecast account. With the server, you'll be able to host your Wirecast account on a custom web server. The same capabilities that are given to an individual host will be given to your organization. Once the right set of hardware is in place, wirecast will then allow for a multitude of features that will include: live video streams, automated scoring and analysis, multiple camera feeds, as well as user management and notification systems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wirecast 14.3.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Telestream, Inc.

http://www.telestream.net

SHA-1:
8b6b2b2e1cc21354ac268b431944ff3bb1f6e841

Wirecast for PC

14.3.3

Telestream, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 14.3.3 of Wirecast. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement