广告

WindowsStar Wars Battlefront

1.0

LucasArts(付款)

用户评分8

星球大战前线 III - 仔细看看星球大战佳能的最新条目

《星球大战前线》是 2021 年发布的原版《星球大战:前线》游戏的更新版本。该游戏由总部位于加拿大温哥华的游戏开发商 Pandemic Studios 开发。它是广受好评的《星球大战》系列的前传,沿袭了原三部曲的事件。

星球大战前线是为 Xbox、PlayStation 2 和 GameCube 发布的,包含原始版本和一些新的奖励内容。例如,游戏具有特殊的单人模式以及多种奖励多人模式,所有这些模式从一开始就可用。它也是第一个使用当今游戏中最常见的“再现”图形的射击游戏。这包括使用工业空间、行星背景和宇宙飞船。发现这些效果在《星球大战》粉丝中很受欢迎。然而,由于《星球大战:幽灵的威胁》特别版的受欢迎程度,这些背景中的许多都被重复使用,并且没有出现在前线中。

与所有 Lucasarts 游戏一样,该游戏允许您控制自己的角色并扮演帝国或叛军,但您也可以选择扮演绝地武士、赏金猎人或冲锋队。除了控制你的角色,玩家还可以使用离子冲击波、重型冲击波、地雷、加速器等小工具。在这些小工具的帮助下,玩家可以使他们的角色更加强大,配备特殊武器、能力和升级,使他们更加强大。除此之外,Xbox Live 市场还允许玩家购买额外的星球大战物品,包括贴纸、徽章等等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Star Wars Battlefront 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LucasArts

https://support.aspyr.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

PCStar Wars Battlefront

1.0

LucasArts(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Star Wars Battlefront 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Star Wars Battlefront for Windows

1.0

LucasArts(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Star Wars Battlefront III - A Closer Look at the Newest entry to the Star Wars Canon

Star Wars Battlefront is an updated version of the original Star Wars: Battlefront game released in 2021. The game is developed by Pandemic Studios, a Vancouver based Canadian based gaming developer. It's the prequel to the highly acclaimed Star Wars series and follows the events of the original trilogy.

Star Wars Battlefront was released for the Xbox, PlayStation 2, and GameCube, and features both original releases as well as some new bonus content. For example, the game features special single player modes as well as several bonus multiplayer modes, all of which are available from the start. It is also the first shooter to use the "renditional" graphics that are most often seen in games today. This includes the use of Industrial Space, planetary backgrounds, and spaceships. These effects were found to be quite popular with Star Wars fans. However, due to the popularity of the Special Edition of Star Wars: The Phantom Menace, many of these backgrounds were reused, and aren't featured in Battlefront.

As with all Lucasarts games, the game allows you to control your character and play as either an imperial or a rebel, though you can also choose to play as a Jedi Knight, Bounty Hunter, or Storm trooper. In addition to controlling your character, players can also utilize gadgets such as the ion blaster, heavy blaster, mines, speed boosters, and more. With the help of these gadgets, players can make their characters more powerful, complete with special weapons, abilities, and upgrades that make them even more formidable. On top of all of this, the Xbox Live Marketplace allows players to purchase extra star wars items, including stickers, badges, and so much more.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Star Wars Battlefront 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Arabic,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
LucasArts

https://support.aspyr.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Star Wars Battlefront for PC

1.0

LucasArts(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Star Wars Battlefront. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement