Werbung

Samsung New PC Studio

1.5.1.10064

Samsung(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung8

Werbung

Samsung New PC Studio ist ein beeindruckender Satz von Tools, die in der Lage sind und verwalten Sie zahlreiche Inhalte auf Ihrem Gerät. Samsung New PC Studio kann synchronisieren Kontakte, Musik und Video. Die Anwendung kann die Firmware des Telefons aktualisieren, Kontakte verwalten, Dateien zwischen Telefon und PC übertragen, Telefon synchronisieren Daten und Sicherungskopien von Telefondaten.

Werbung

Die wichtigsten Merkmale sind hier aufgeführt:

  • Verwalten Sie Fotos und Videos auf Ihrem Telefon.
  • Verwalten Sie Telefonbuch, Termine, Aufgaben und Nachrichten.
  • Videodateiverwaltung und Musikveranstalter.
  • Laden Sie Fotos und Videos ins Internet hoch.
  • Führen Sie Upgrades der Firmware Ihres Samsung-Telefons durch.

Vom Anwendungsfenster aus können Sie Ihre Kontakte bearbeiten, Text verwalten Nachrichten, Dateien auf Ihrem Telefon zu erkunden und das Telefon als Netzwerk zu verwalten Verbindung. Ein weiteres raffiniertes Feature von Samsung ist ein Album-Tool, das Es ist einfach, Alben auf Ihrem Gerät zu erstellen und zu verwalten. Die Medien verwalten Optionen sind auch gut mit einem einfachen MP3-Tagger-Tool können bereinigen gespeichert Songdaten.

Insgesamt ist Samsung New PC Studio eine frisch aussehende Anwendung mit einem einfach zu bedienende Schnittstelle. Der Werkzeugsatz ist vielfältig und Sie können die meisten Dinge, die Sie mit dieser Anwendung auf Ihrem Mobiltelefon erledigen müssen. Samsung New PC Studio ist keine kleine Datei und die Installation Der Prozess kann je nach Ihrem System langsam sein.

Titel:
Samsung New PC Studio,1.5.1.10064 für Windows
Größe:
173.84 MB
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Friday, May 29th 2015
Autor:
Samsung

https://www.samsung.com

SHA-1:
42e65e0467e72a968f408e9d36e49f3770352d95

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 1.5.1.10064 von Samsung New PC Studio. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

Samsung New PC Studio1.5.1.10064

Samsung(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Samsung New PC Studio is an impressive set of tools that are able to sync and manage numerous content on your device. Samsung New PC Studio can sync contacts, music and video. The application can update phone firmware, manage contacts, transfer files between phone and PC, synchronize phone data and backup phone data.

Key features inlcude:

  • Manage photos and videos on your phone.
  • Manage phone book, schedules, to do and messages.
  • Video file management and music organizer.
  • Upload photos and videos to the web.
  • Perform upgrades to your Samsung phone firmware.

From the application window, you can edit your contacts, manage text messages, explore files on your phone and manage the phone as a network connection. Another nifty feature Samsung gives is an album tool that makes it easy creating and managing albums on your device. The media managing options are also good with an easy MP3 tagger tool tool can cleanup stored song data.

Overall, Samsung New PC Studio is a fresh looking application with a easy to use interface. The tool set is varied and you can easily manage most of the things you need to do on your handset with this application. Samsung New PC Studio isn't a small file and the install process can be slow, depending upon your system.

Title:
Samsung New PC Studio 1.5.1.10064 for Windows
File size:
173.84 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 29th 2015
Author:
Samsung

https://www.samsung.com

SHA-1:
42e65e0467e72a968f408e9d36e49f3770352d95

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.1.10064 of Samsung New PC Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement