广告

WindowsopenElement

1.53R5

Element Technologie

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Openelement 网站编辑器

OpenElement 是一个免费的所见即所得的基于文本的 Windows 网页设计程序。它带有几个 Web 模板,可以为初学者制作一个完整的网站。只需单击几下,您甚至可以从零开始启动新网站。它提供德语、法语、西班牙语、意大利语、葡萄牙语等 100 多种语言来制作多语言网站。它还有一个图片库,图片已调整大小以适合所有窗口。

您可以打开此程序并创建您的第一个免费网页设计软件网站,也可以轻松下载并使用它创建多个网站。 Open Element 有一些不错的功能,可以帮助您构建非常漂亮的网站。您可以获得各种免费模板,如收件箱、欢迎信息、关于我们、联系我们、新闻信函、产品目录等,以及您可以从中选择的所需模板。这个网页编辑程序有几个颜色和字体选择选项。

它还带有一个内置的搜索引擎,可以按标题或关键字搜索您的网站。它具有内置的 SEO 集成,可更快地为您的网站建立索引。它带有 Windows Live Searches,它提供了一个增强的搜索工具,带有多个搜索 Web 的选项。它还具有内置翻译器,可帮助您处理本地化内容以获得更好的结果。借助这款出色的开源编辑器,您可以快速构建或修改任何基于文本的网页,而无需支付一分钱!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
openElement 1.53R5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Element Technologie

http://www.openelement.com

PCopenElement

1.53R5

Element Technologie

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 openElement 的 1.53R5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

openElement for Windows

1.53R5

Element Technologie(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Openelement Website Editor

OpenElement is a free WYSIWYG text based web design program for windows. It comes with several web template to make a fully working website for beginners. You can even launch a new site from zero with the help of a few clicks. It offers more than 100 languages such as German, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese to make a multi-lingual site. It also has a gallery with pictures that has been resized to fit all windows.

You can either open this program and create your first free web design software website or you can easily download it and create several sites with it. Open Element has a few nice features that can help you build very nice looking websites. You get various free templates such as inbox, welcome message, about us, contact us, news letters, product catalogues, etc. and also the desired templates from which you can choose one. This web page editing program has several options for color and font selection.

It also comes with an inbuilt search engine, ready to search your website by title or keyword. It has built-in SEO integration for faster indexing of your site. It comes with Windows Live Searches which provides an enhanced search facility with several options to search the web. It also has built-in translator that helps you with localized content for better results. With the help of this amazing open source editor you can quickly build or modify any text based web page without paying a single penny!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
openElement 1.53R5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Element Technologie

http://www.openelement.com

SHA-1:
0409b86057cadcfdf22185c82b756e7e06e908d6

openElement for PC

1.53R5

Element Technologie(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.53R5 of openElement. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement