广告

Windowskdiff3

1.8.70

KDE.org

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Linux 合并工具合并 Windows 和 Linux 的简单方法

Kdiff3 是一个开源脚本,可与 Linux 内核的 Kdiff4 工具套件结合使用。除了在 Linux 内核中的主要用途外,它还作为“ki_diff.c”并入 Windows(该文件实际上在 Linux 中)。它旨在用作比较 Linux 上两个不同文件的简单方法,允许用户选择文件中的两个不同行,然后比较两者之间的差异。主要区别在于要比较的文件必须已经作为文件存在于 Linux 内核中,并且用户必须提供一个脚本,该脚本将执行必要的命令行开关来创建新文件。

Kdiff3 是一个脚本,旨在将多个文件或目录结构合并到一个文件中。这不仅使它对开发人员和系统管理员有用,而且在与其他系统比较时比较目录中的文件时也给人一种额外的可用性感觉。使用 kdiff3 时要注意的一件事是,有一个名为 -depth 的可选参数,当指定该参数时,将导致 kdiff3 逐行和逐字符显示差异。虽然这样做的目的是让人们在开发时更容易比较输入文件,但在尝试合并来自不同平台的文件时也很有用。

在您的 Linux 系统上试用 kdiff3 的一种简单方法是简单地 cd 进入您想要运行 kdiff3 的 kdiff3 目录,然后执行该文件。您可能需要先下载 utf-8 并验证您的键盘布局是否能正确显示 kdiff3 显示的字符。一旦你有了这个检查,你应该很高兴。重申一下,如果您在运行 kdiff3 时遇到任何问题或困难,只需 cd 进入 kdiff3 目录,然后执行该文件。如果文件最终出现问题,只需重新运行命令,它应该可以正常工作。这是使用 Linux 合并工具在不同平台之间重新合并文件的最简单、最直接的方法。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
kdiff3 1.8.70 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KDE.org

https://kde.org

PCkdiff3

1.8.70

KDE.org

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 kdiff3 的 1.8.70 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

kdiff3 for Windows

1.8.70

KDE.org(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Simple Way to Use a Linux Merge Tool to Combine Windows and Linux

Kdiff3 is an open-source script that can be used in conjunction with the Kdiff4 suite of tools for the Linux kernel. In addition to its primary use being in the Linux kernel, it has also been incorporated into Windows as "ki_diff.c" (the file is actually in Linux). It is meant to be used as an easy way to compare two different files on Linux by allowing the user to select two different lines in a file and then comparing the differences between the two. The major difference is that the file to be compared must already exist as a file in the Linux kernel and the user must provide a script that will execute the necessary command line switches to create the new file.

Kdiff3 is a script designed to merge multiple files or directory structures into a single file. Not only does this make it useful for developers and system administrators, it also gives an extra feel of usability when comparing files in a directory when comparing with other systems. One thing to note when using kdiff3, is that there is an optional parameter called -depth which when specified will cause kdiff3 to show the differences line by line and character by character. While the purpose of this is to allow people to more easily compare input files when developing, it can also be useful when trying to merge files from different platforms.

A simple way to try out kdiff3 on your Linux system is to simply cd into the kdiff3 directory where you would like to run kdiff3, then execute the file. You may want to first download utf-8 and verify if your keyboard layout will properly display the characters displayed by kdiff3. Once you have this check, you should be good to go. To reiterate, if you have any problems or difficulties running kdiff3 simply cd into the kdiff3 directory, then execute the file. If the file ends up having problems, simply re-run the command and it should work just fine. This is the easiest and most straight forward way to use a Linux merge tool to re-merge your files between different platforms.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
kdiff3 1.8.70 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
KDE.org

https://kde.org

SHA-1:
dfa36ad478b5a7688c3922003083b5eab4405d92

kdiff3 for PC

1.8.70

KDE.org(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.70 of kdiff3. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement