广告

WindowsDebugView

4.73

Sysinternals

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

版本 3 中的新功能

如果您在工作或学校处理任何类型的计算机网络,您可能遇到过 DebugView。如果你不知道 DebugView 是什么,它是来自微软的一个强大的工具,用于收集网络监控数据。为了解释这个工具,你需要了解典型的 Windows 机器是如何工作的。当您启动您的机器时,您实际上是在以所谓的“抢占式”模式启动操作系统。这意味着 Windows 将启动您预先为您的机器设置的许多不同的程序,以便如果在此过程中出现任何问题,您可以快速轻松地让事情回到正轨。就本文而言,我们将了解 DebugView 的主要用途,以及它如何帮助像您这样的网络管理员。

当您启动计算机时,DebugView 将启动,从您的计算机可能已设置以执行其各种任务的一系列不同程序开始。从第一台机器开始,我们将看到它启动了一个简单的应用程序,它允许您通过您可能连接的任何网络连接到特定的 IP 地址。但是,当您连接到此 IP 时,会启动更多进程,最终您将开始从这些进程中的一个或多个获取调试输出。现在,看起来一个简单的应用程序正在做这一切,但如果你停下来想一想,这个程序实际上是调试视图调试的最复杂的程序之一。

您可以想象,调试视图为管理员提供了大量关于程序如何启动和运行、正在交换的网络流量等等的详细信息。但是,如果没有调试监视器等专用硬件的帮助,通常无法获得此类详细信息。但是,正如您现在可能知道的那样,已经有很多这样的类型的东西,这使得使用调试输出有点困难。幸运的是,debugview 的开发者已经意识到了这个问题,并且将他们自己的一些功能集成到了这个神奇的软件中。有了这些新功能,这个程序确实取得了长足的进步。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DebugView 4.73 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sysinternals

PCDebugView

4.73

Sysinternals

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DebugView 的 4.73 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

DebugView for Windows

4.73

Sysinternals(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

New in Version 3

If you are dealing with any type of computer networking at work or in school, you probably have come across DebugView. If you don't know what DebugView is, it is a powerful tool from Microsoft which is used for collecting network monitoring data. In order to explain this tool, you need to understand how a typical Windows machine works. When you start up your machine, you are actually launching the operating system in what is called a "preemptive" mode. This means that Windows will launch a number of different programs that you have set up for your machine in advance so that if anything goes wrong in the process, you can quickly and easily get things back on track. For the purposes of this article, we will be looking at the main purpose of DebugView, and how it can help network administrators like you.

When you start up your computer, DebugView will launch, starting off with the series of different programs that your computer may have set up to perform its various tasks. Starting off with the first machine, we will see that it starts a simple application which allows you to connect to a specific IP address through whatever network you may be connected too. However, as you connect to this IP, more processes begin to fire off, and you will eventually start getting debug output from one or more of these processes. Now, it may seem like a simple application is doing all of this, but if you stop to think about it, this program is actually one of the most complex programs debugged by debug view.

As you can imagine, debug views provide administrators with a great amount of detailed information about how programs are being launched and run, the network traffic that are being exchanged, and so much more. This kind of detailed information, however, is usually not available without the help of some specialized hardware such as a debug monitor. But, as you can probably tell by now, there are plenty of these types of things already out there which makes using debug output a little bit more difficult. Fortunately, the developers of debugview have realized this problem and have integrated some of their own features into this amazing piece of software. With these newer features, this program has really come a long way.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DebugView 4.73 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Sysinternals
SHA-1:
5f9ffcb00bfce9725ea63ff3fec72a00b6230568

DebugView for PC

4.73

Sysinternals(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.73 of DebugView. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement