广告

WindowsCygwin

3.3.6

Redhat(免费)

用户评分8

广告

获得一个很棒的附加组件来修复 Yourcygwin

如果您想在您的 Windows 系统上使用本机 Windows 程序,那么 Cygwin 是合适的。是的,了解适用于 Linux 的 Windows 子系统 (WSL),与 WSL 不同。 Cygwin 能够在您的本地 Windows 设置中运行 *nix 工具。如果您的系统运行 Windows ME 或 Windows XP Home Edition,那么您会很高兴知道 Cygwin 在这些操作系统上工作得很好。我也是 Cygwin 的忠实粉丝,因为它非常快速高效,即使在我每天启动多次的旧 PC 上也是如此!

但是,当我在我最新的笔记本电脑上安装 Cygwin 时,它告诉我它与我的 Windows 安装不兼容!因此,我立即进行了在线搜索以找出原因,并在进行了一些快速研究后,我意识到我的问题的原因是微软在他们非常旧的 Windows ME 版本中放入了一些令人讨厌的错误。好像这些还不够糟糕,现在他们甚至添加了一些我最初计划中没有的新功能。因此,作为快速修复,我下载了一个不同的防病毒程序来保护我的计算机免受病毒、间谍软件和其他恶意软件的侵害。

当这个问题没有解决时,我回到了我下载程序的父网站,却发现我所有的脚本和数据库都完好无损。所以我认为微软要么没有解决这个问题,要么没有正确重写他们的驱动程序,所以我不能在这个版本的 Windows 上使用我的程序。无论哪种方式,我都必须卸载 Cygwin 并重新安装 Windows,这真的很麻烦,因为我不知道该做什么或从哪里开始。幸运的是,关于如何摆脱 Cygwin 的说明非常清楚,所以现在我只需要担心获得一个非常好的软件来再次满足我的计算需求......如果你像我一样,喜欢调整我的系统,那么也许您应该考虑使用像 Cygwin Uninstaller 这样的程序来摆脱烦人的蓝屏死机。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cygwin 3.3.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 11th 2022
作者:
Redhat

http://sources.redhat.com

SHA-1:
44c9061e4269f0d05ef5ca2b7b59bef58f9cd5a7
Filename:
setup-x86_64.exe

PCCygwin

3.3.6

Redhat(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cygwin 的 3.3.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cygwin for Windows

3.2.0

Redhat(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Getting a Great Add-On to Fix Yourcygwin

If you want to have native Windows programs available to you on your Windows system, then Cygwin is pertinent. Yes, understand about Windows Subsystem For Linux (WSL), just not the same as WSL. Cygwin has the ability of running *nix tools in your native Windows setup. If your system runs Windows ME or Windows XP Home Edition, then you will be happy to know that Cygwin works just fine with these operating systems. I'm also a big fan of Cygwin as it's very fast and efficient, even on my old PC that boots up many times a day!

However, as soon as I installed Cygwin on my latest laptop, it told me that it was not compatible with my windows installation! So I immediately ran an online search to find out why and after doing some quick research, I realized that the reason for my issues were due to some nasty bugs that Microsoft put into their very old Windows ME version. As if those weren't bad enough, now they even added in some new features that weren't even in my original plans. So, as a quick fix, I downloaded a different anti-virus program to protect my computer against viruses, spyware and other malicious software.

When this problem wasn't fixed by this, I went back to my parent website where I had downloaded the program from, only to find out that all my scripts and databases were intact. So I assume that Microsoft either didn't fix this or didn't rewrite their drivers correctly so I couldn't use my programs on this version of Windows. Either way, I've had to uninstall Cygwin and reinstall Windows, which was a real hassle because I had no idea what to do or where to start. Luckily, the instructions on how to get rid of Cygwin are pretty clear, so now I just need to worry about getting a really good one to run my computing needs again... If you're like me, who likes to tweak my systems, then maybe you should think about getting a program like Cygwin Uninstaller to get rid of the annoying Blue Screen of Death.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cygwin 3.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Redhat

http://sources.redhat.com

SHA-1:
e4b4ce07c7bc7c95d0153bf2ad40ce4257033b36

Cygwin for PC

3.2.0

Redhat(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2.0 of Cygwin. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement