广告

WindowsSimply Fortran

2.27

Approximatrix(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

简单的 Fortran

Simply Fortran 是一款免费软件,用于使用 Fortran 95 编程语言优化数值分析的性能。 Simply Fortran 非常适合需要高数值复杂性和表达能力的科学和工程数值应用。它是由美国国家数学研究所 (NIMA)、美国能源部 (DOE) 和美国国家科学院 (NAS) 联合研究开发的。 Simply Fortran 最初是为 IBM Model M 系列计算机发布的,现在正迅速受到其他品牌计算机的欢迎。

Simply Fortran 是一个用户友好的专业品质集成开发环境,可用于开发对象和可执行应用程序。 Simply Fortran 支持许多不同的模块、代码和通用组件。 Fortran 固定格式代码因此在 Simply Fortran 的编辑器中被视为第一类语言。此外,Simply Fortran 还包含一个随软件一起提供的集成开发环境。

总之,Simply Fortran 是一个易于使用的专业品质集成开发环境 (IDE),具有强大的功能,可用于数值分析和模拟、分析和探索、绘图、统计计算、优化、跟踪、与数据库集成等等.开发人员声称他们已经采用了所有可用的重要功能并对其进行了改进。它在 Microsoft Windows 和 Linux 版本中都可用。对于那些想试用 Simply Fortran 软件包的人,您可以从他们的网站免费下载。至于那些想在自己的系统上安装程序的人,他们可以在许多流行的市场上找到它,例如 liveware。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Simply Fortran 2.27 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Approximatrix

http://simplyfortran.com/

SHA-1:
3904bb58842ad0285826db613b3b068e4a019899
Filename:
simplyfortran-2.27.msi

PCSimply Fortran

2.27

Approximatrix(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Simply Fortran 的 2.27 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Simply Fortran for Windows

2.27

Approximatrix(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Simply Fortran

Simply Fortran is a free software for optimizing the performance of numerical analysis with Fortran 95 programming language. Simply Fortran is ideal for scientific and engineering numerical applications requiring high numerical sophistication and expression capability. It was developed by a joint research effort of the U.S. National Institute of Mathematics (NIMA), the United States Department of Energy (DOE), and the National Academy of Sciences (NAS). Simply Fortran was initially released for the IBM Model M line of computers and is now rapidly gaining in popularity with other brands of computers.

Simply Fortran is a user-friendly professional quality integrated development environment, which can be used to develop both object and executable applications. Simply Fortran supports many different modules, code, and generic components. Fortran fixed-format code is thus treated as a first class language in the editor of Simply Fortran. Furthermore, Simply Fortran has included an integrated development environment that comes included with the software.

In summary, Simply Fortran is an easy to use professional quality integrated development environment (IDE) with powerful features for numerical analysis and simulation, analysis and exploration, graphing, statistical computing, optimization, tracing, integration with databases, and much more. The developers claim that they have taken every important feature available and improved upon it. It is available in both Microsoft Windows and Linux flavors. For those people who would like to try out the Simply Fortran package, you can download it from their website for free. As for those who want to install the program on their own systems, they can find it in many popular marketplaces, such as liveware.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Simply Fortran 2.27 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Approximatrix

http://simplyfortran.com/

SHA-1:
3904bb58842ad0285826db613b3b068e4a019899

Simply Fortran for PC

2.27

Approximatrix(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.27 of Simply Fortran. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement