广告

WindowsActiveX PDF Viewer

3.3.1

SkySof Software Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

寻找最好的免费 ActiveX 阅读器

ActiveX PDF Viewing 是一个免费工具,允许基于 Windows 的 PC 查看 PDF 文件,这些文件由便携式文档格式文件组成,可以使用大多数文本和图像编辑软件打开。这个免费工具让任何人都可以轻松查看 PDF。您只需在 Windows PC 上安装 ActiveX PDF 查看器,然后指向并单击要查看的 PDF 文件,就可以了!现在您所需要的只是一个免费的应用程序,一个理解 ActiveX 控件并将充当您的 PDF 查看器的应用程序。或者,如果您想获得更好的观看体验,您可以在系统中安装最新的 ActiveX 控件,让多个应用程序同时查看相同的 PDF 文件!

ActiveX PDF 查看非常简单,您只需要下载这个程序然后安装它,安装后您只需要运行一个应用程序,一个可以处理从打开 PDF 文件页面到将它们转换为任何图像格式的所有事情的应用程序并将它们保存到您的桌面,甚至通过电子邮件发送。无需学习任何新的 ActiveX 控件,您只需要知道如何做就是点击!事实上,就这么简单,以至于即使对 ActiveX 控件一无所知的人也可以成功地使用这个程序并完成他们的工作!免费的 ActiveX 查看器的优点在于,它旨在与所有版本的 Windows 无缝协作,无论是 XP VISTA 还是任何其他版本。

因此,如果您希望能够将 PDF 文件转换为图像、将其转换为 Word 或 Excel,或者只是想在任何其他使用 ActiveX 控件的应用程序中查看 PDF,那么无所不能,这就是为什么天空是寻找免费 ActiveX pdf 查看器的最佳场所的原因。找到具有用户友好界面、支持所有不同类型操作系统、易于遵循的教程和大量附加组件的软件,以充分利用该程序。您需要对文档进行控制,只需单击一下即可!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ActiveX PDF Viewer 3.3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SkySof Software Inc.

http://www.skysof.com

SHA-1:
a20c4264b002300f87ba7ab6e5d8f6f60727cecc
Filename:
axpdfvwinno.exe

PCActiveX PDF Viewer

3.3.1

SkySof Software Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ActiveX PDF Viewer 的 3.3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ActiveX PDF Viewer for Windows

3.3.1

SkySof Software Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Finding the Best Free ActiveX Reader

ActiveX PDF Viewing is a free tool that allows Windows based PC to view PDF files, these files consist of Portable Document Format files and can be opened with most text and image editing software. This FREE tool makes PDF viewing a breeze for anyone. You simply need to install ActiveX PDF viewer on your Windows PC and point and click on the PDF file you want to view, that's it! Now all you need is just one free application, one that understands ActiveX controls and will act as your PDF viewer. Or, if you want to get fancy with your viewing experience, you can install the latest ActiveX controls in your system and have multiple applications viewing the same PDF files simultaneously!

ActiveX PDF Viewing is very easy, you just need to download this program and then install it, after installation you need only to run one application, one that will handle everything from opening PDF file pages, to converting them to any image format and saving them into your desktop, or even emailing them. No need to learn any new ActiveX controls, all you need to know how to do is point and click! In fact, it's as simple as that, so much so that even someone who knows nothing about ActiveX controls can successfully use this program and get their job done! The great thing about the free ActiveX viewer is that it's been designed to work seamlessly with all versions of Windows, whether it's XP VISTA, or any other version.

So, if you want to be able to convert your PDF file to an image, convert it into Word or Excel, or just want to view a PDF in any other application that works with ActiveX controls, then the sky is the limit, this is why the sky is the best place to find a good free ActiveX pdf viewer. Find the software that has a user-friendly interface, support for all the different types of operating systems, easy to follow tutorials and a large number of add ons for making the most out of the program. You need the control on your document, and the control is just a click away!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ActiveX PDF Viewer 3.3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
SkySof Software Inc.

http://www.skysof.com

SHA-1:
a20c4264b002300f87ba7ab6e5d8f6f60727cecc

ActiveX PDF Viewer for PC

3.3.1

SkySof Software Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.1 of ActiveX PDF Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement