广告

WindowsKompoZer Portable

0.7.10

Kompozer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Kompozer Web 浏览器 - 享受互联网的新方式

Kompozer Portable 是一款方便的小型网络浏览器,适用于初学者和高级网络开发人员。这款网页浏览器最初由 Kompozer 开发,提供浏览互联网和玩在线游戏等基本功能,以及一组强大的插件。与许多其他 Kompozer 网络浏览器一样,Kompozer Portable 提供 Windows 和 Linux 版本。 Kompozer Portable 非常适合初学者,因为它非常易于使用 - 只需下载、安装和使用。另一方面,如果您已经是一名高级网络冲浪者,您会喜欢 Kompozer Portable 所享受的附加功能和润色。

Kompozer Portable 是一个由 Kompozer 自己发起的开源项目。 Kompozer 在看到他的竞争对手 Coolbeans 在同一市场上取得成功后,决定为 Windows 便携市场开发软件。虽然 Coolbeans 最终被微软收购,但 Kompozer Portable 仍然免费并且在今天更加成功。使用 Kompozer Portable,您可以获得与 Kompozer 原始版本相同的强大引擎(具有 Windows 界面的附加功能),但对于 Windows,您可以享受该软件的便携式 Windows 版本,它使您能够浏览即使您没有 Windows PC 或 Windows CD,也可以使用 Kompozer Portable 上网。 Kompozer Portable 是一款适用于网页设计师和初学者的出色网页编辑工具,可从 Kompozer 网站免费下载。

Kompozer 速度快、易于使用,并包含丰富多样的附加模块,可根据您的需要进行定制。 Kompozer 还提供了一个用户友好的 beta 3 网络浏览器,它与 Kompozer 的站点管理器完全集成。用户友好的界面使浏览 Kompozer 的功能变得容易,并确保所有 Kompozer 附加组件都能按预期工作。 Kompozer 还包括许多可定制的功能,例如供用户选择的多种皮肤,以及旨在适应屏幕任何尺寸角落的用户友好界面。所有这些功能共同意味着 Kompozer 是一款适用于 Windows 环境的出色 Web 编辑和浏览工具,它是免费的,并为您提供在任何其他网站上都找不到的质量和性能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
KompoZer Portable 0.7.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kompozer

http://kompozer.sourceforge.net/

PCKompoZer Portable

0.7.10

Kompozer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 KompoZer Portable 的 0.7.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

KompoZer Portable for Windows

0.7.10

Kompozer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Kompozer Web Browser - A New Way to Enjoy the Internet

Kompozer Portable is a handy little web browser for beginners and advanced web developers. Originally developed by Kompozer, this web browser offers basic features like browsing the Internet and playing online games, as well as a set of powerful add-ons. Like many other Kompozer web browsers, Kompozer Portable is available in both Windows and Linux versions. Kompozer Portable is great for beginners because it is very easy to use - just download, install and go. On the other hand, if you are already an advanced web surfer you will appreciate the additional features and polish that Kompozer Portable enjoys.

Kompozer Portable is an open source project that was started by Kompozer himself. Kompozer made the decision to develop the software for the Windows portability market after seeing the success of his competitor on the same market, Coolbeans. While Coolbeans was eventually bought up by Microsoft, Kompozer Portable has remained free and is much more successful today. With Kompozer Portable you get the same powerful engine that is present in the original version of Kompozer (with the added feature of a Windows interface), but for Windows you get to enjoy a portable Windows version of the software, which enables you to surf the web with Kompozer Portable even if you don't have a Windows PC or a Windows CD. Kompozer Portable is a great web editing tool for web designers and beginners alike and can be downloaded from the Kompozer site for free.

Kompozer is fast, easy to use and includes a rich variety of add-on modules that can be customized according to your needs. Kompozer also provides a user-friendly beta 3 web browser that is fully integrated with Kompozer's site manager. The user-friendly interface makes it easy to navigate the features of Kompozer and also ensures that all Kompozer add-ons work as expected. Kompozer also includes many customizable features such as a large variety of skins for the user to choose from and a user-friendly interface that has been designed to fit into any size corner of your screen. All these features together mean that Kompozer is a great web editing and browsing tool for the Windows environment that is free of charge and offers you the kind of quality and performance that you will not find at any other website.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
KompoZer Portable 0.7.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Kompozer

http://kompozer.sourceforge.net/

SHA-1:
1ca13cffd35412078f49f82f524e39c2c0c19e4f

KompoZer Portable for PC

0.7.10

Kompozer(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.7.10 of KompoZer Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement