广告

Parallels Toolbox

3.0.0.1425

Parallels IP Holdings GmbH(试用版)

用户评分10

广告

在适用于Mac和Windows的“轻巧,功能强大的多合一”应用程序中,Parallels Toolbox充满了30多种工具。软件创建者承诺为用户提供易于使用和经济的体验,将大量便捷功能组合在一起,而成本仅为单独购买它们的一小部分。

广告

该实用程序的功能仅由易于使用的界面和干净的驱动器提供的,这可以使您的计算机的存储保持最佳状态,并且不包含不重要的数据。它还将进行后台检查以查找重复的文件,然后释放可用的额外空间。

主要功能包括:

  • 屏幕和视频包。
  • 演示包。
  • 捕获区域/窗口/屏幕。
  • 下载音频和视频。
  • 查找重复项/可用内存。
  • 拍摄照片/录像。
  • 警报/存档/计时器。

您可以选择购买屏幕和视频包,演示包,磁盘和系统包,也可以仅购买“获取所有Parallels Toolbox工具”。每个软件包都可在Mac和Windows上使用,并拥有十多种节省时间的工具以帮助优化工作时间。实际上,Parallels认为他们的“工具箱”选项非常适合工作团队,并且仅仅是“必备”工具。

屏幕和视频包是为有创造力的个人,视频博客,在线培训师和小型企业主设计的。它使他们有机会使用一键式工具(例如“屏幕记录”,“制作GIF”,“下载音频”和“转换视频”)来创建一流的内容。

演示包当然是为学生,老师,演示者等设计的。它的主要目的是使用时间管理工具来清理演示文稿并提高微观管理效率。请勿打扰,请勿入睡和演示模式还可以最大程度地降低尴尬时刻的风险。

最后,为基本用户和高级用户创建了磁盘和系统包,从小型企业所有者到需要节省空间的日常IT用户。借助静音麦克风,禁用摄像头,锁屏和飞行模式,您可以完全控制自己的隐私。清理驱动器,查找重复项和可用内存工具也将释放硬盘驱动器。

总体而言,每种包装-尤其是多功能组合式Parallels Toolbox-提供易于使用,实用且省力的工具,彻底改变您的工作日。 Parallels提供了将近40种方便的工具,并且在订阅期间会定期添加更多工具,他们的计划可以帮助“释放无穷的可能性”。

标题;
Parallels Toolbox 3.0.0.1425 Windows 版
文件大小:
34.81 MB
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, January 24th 2019
作者:
Parallels IP Holdings GmbH

https://parallels.com

SHA-1:
c097289eb08bf18c7104c3b9d7c4cd65c90cdee4

目前 Parallels Toolbox 的 3.0.0.1425 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Parallels Toolbox 1.6.2.1009

Parallels Toolbox 1.6.2.1009

By Parallels IP Holdings GmbH  (Commercial Demo)
User Rating
Advertisement

Parallels Toolbox is full to the brim with more than 30 tools in this “lightweight, powerful, all-in-one” application for Mac and Windows. The software creator promises an easy to use and economical experience for the user, combining a wealth of handy features for a fraction of the cost of buying them individually.

The features of this practical program are only complimented by an easy to use interface and a clean drive, which keeps your computer’s storage optimised and free of unimportant data. It will also do background checks to find duplicate files and then free up the extra space available.

Key features include:

  • Screen and video pack.
  • Presentation pack.
  • Capture area/window/screen.
  • Download audio and video.
  • Find duplicates/free memory.
  • Take photo/video.
  • Alarm/ archive/ timer.

You have the option to purchase either the Screen and Video Pack, Presentation Pack, Disk and System Pack or just simply to ‘Get ALL the Parallels Toolbox tools’. Each pack is available on Mac and Windows and boast more than a dozen time-saving tools to help optimise the working day. In fact, Parallels argue that their Toolbox options are perfect for working teams and are simply a ‘must-have’.

The Screen and Video Pack was designed for creative individuals, vloggers, online trainers and small business owners. It allows them the opportunity to create first rate content with one-click tools like Screen Record, Make GIF, Download Audio and Convert a Video.

The Presentation Pack was, of course, designed for students, teachers, presenters and so on. Its main objective is to clean up a presentation and micromanage productivity with time-management tools. Do Not Disturb, Do Not Sleep and Presentation Mode can also help minimise the risk of embarrassing moments.

Finally the Disk and System Pack was created for basic and power users, from small business owners to everyday IT users who need to save space. You can be in complete control of your privacy thanks to Mute Microphone, Disable Camera, Lock Screen and Aeroplane Mode. Clean Drive, Find Duplicates and Free Memory tools will also free up your hard drive.

Overall, each pack – and especially the all-in-one combined Parallels Toolbox – offer easy to use, practical and headache saving tools to revolutionise your working day. With just under 40 handy tools on offer, and more being regularly added during subscriptions, Parallels say that their program can help “unlock endless possibilities”.

Title: Parallels Toolbox 1.6.2.1009
Filename: ParallelsToolbox-1.6.2-1009.exe
File size: 32.27MB (33,836,936 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Demo
Date added: September 25, 2018
Author: Parallels IP Holdings GmbH
parallels.com
MD5 Checksum: 87B255BE54C86763712CDF0A4E0B1AA3

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.2.1009 of Parallels Toolbox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.