广告

WindowsGnuWin

4.2.1

gnuwin32(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Win32 版本的 GNU 工具

GnuWin 是一个软件项目,它提供可执行的计算机程序、补丁和源 代码作为本机端口。它适用于各种 GNU 和开源工具和软件,经过修改可在 32 位 Windows 平台上运行。

多功能 GNU 软件

GnuWin 是 GNU 工具到 Windows 的移植版。它以与 MSYS 类似的方式使用 msvcrt.dll,以及提供 UNIX 兼容性功能的附加库。其主要目的是让 Windows 程序和批处理文件直接使用 GNU 库和应用程序来模拟 Linux。

运行 Linux 软件

Linux 是一个操作系统Windows、Mac 和 iOS 系统。 Linux 甚至为 Android 提供支持。但是,它使用与 Windows 不同的编码语言,这是 GnuWin、Mingw 或 Cygwin 等程序的用武之地。

广告

GnuWin 本身使用命令行提示符,其中还包括理解路径分隔符、文件名通配符、和引用的论点。这允许它在相关 Windows 系统上运行与 Linux 相关的软件

综合文档

GnuWin< /strong> 还带有大量注释。其中包括有关适用功能的信息,例如二进制文件、本地语言支持、大量文件支持和临时文件目录。

库支持

关于由 < strong>适用于 Windows 的 GnuWin 源代码,库是一个静态 GCC 库和一个 GCC 导入库。两者都使用 软件 的二进制子包中包含的 DLL(动态链接库)。

开源

作为开源一个软件,任何知道自己在做什么的人都可以轻松更改 GnuWin。 source 代码也可以免费下载,适用于任何 Windows 32 位系统,包括 2000 / XP / Vista / 7。

广泛的自定义

GnuWin对于需要在不同操作系统上运行类似程序的人特别有用。然而,大多数人和公司不会混合和匹配系统,因此广泛使用是值得怀疑的。不过,如果您了解 源代码 GnuWin 是一个功能强大的程序。

广告

技术

标题;
GnuWin 4.2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
gnuwin32
SHA-1:
8e935c1b28baa31e15820547e86b7a61c0787f29
Filename:
sed-4.2.1-setup.exe

PCGnuWin

4.2.1

gnuwin32(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GnuWin 的 4.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GnuWin

4.2.1

gnuwin32(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Win32 versions of GNU tools

GnuWin is a software project that provides executable computer programs, patches, and source code as native ports. It’s applicable for various GNU and open source tools and software, modified to run on 32-bit Windows platforms.

Advertisement

Versatile GNU software

GnuWin is a port of GNU tools to Windows. It uses msvcrt.dll in a similar way as MSYS, as well as an additional library to provide UNIX compatibility functions. Its primary purpose is to allow Windows programs and batch files to directly use GNU libraries and applications to emulate Linux.

Run Linux software

Linux is an operating system just like Windows, Mac, and iOS. Linux even powers Android. However, it uses different coding languages to Windows, which is where a program like GnuWin, Mingw, or Cygwin comes in.

GnuWin itself uses a command line prompt, which also includes understanding path separators, filename globbing, and quoted arguments. This allows it to run Linux-related software on a relevant Windows system.

Comprehensive documentation

GnuWin also comes with extensive notes. These include information on applicable features, such as binaries, native language support, substantial file support and a temporary file directory.

Library support

With regards to the different libraries handled by the GnuWin source code for Windows, the libraries are a static GCC library and a GCC import library. Both use the DLL (dynamic link library) that’s contained in the software’s binary sub-package.

Open-source

As an open-source piece of software, GnuWin can easily be altered by anybody who knows what they’re doing. The source code is also free to download and suited for use with any Windows 32-bit system, including 2000 / XP / Vista / 7.

Extensive customisation

GnuWin is particularly useful for anyone who needs to run similar programs across different operating systems. However, most people and companies don’t mix, and match systems, so widespread use is questionable. Still, if you understand the source code GnuWin is a powerful program.

Title:
GnuWin 4.2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 13th 2020
Author:
gnuwin32
SHA-1:
8e935c1b28baa31e15820547e86b7a61c0787f29

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2.1 of GnuWin. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement