广告

WindowsDiskInternals Linux Reader

4.14

Diskinternals

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用具有完全安全性的 Diskinternals Linux 阅读器

Linux Disk Internals Linux Reader 是一款出色的多媒体软件,适用于需要在旅途中备份数据的 Linux 用户。从本质上讲,它允许您将 Linux 操作系统及其数据快速备份到 Windows PC 或 NAS(网络附加存储)服务器。正如您可以想象的那样,这是一项相当大的工作——特别是考虑到您已经处理了所有安装细节(例如安装适当的软件),然后出去购买了一台 Linux 计算机来存放您的备份数据。现在,如果您需要运行 Windows 备份程序会发生什么,反之亦然?有什么方法可以跳过整个 Windows 设置并继续进行 Linux 备份?

谢天谢地,是的!使用 Linux 阅读器,您可以通过 USB 连接到您的 Linux 计算机 - 但更重要的是,您可以完全绕过 Windows 安装过程。如果您想知道为什么会这样 - 好吧,除了 Windows 需要各种驱动程序才能运行之外 - 基本上,如果您的计算机上安装了 Windows,您必须“凑合”使用 Microsoft 通过默认。这对大多数人来说都很好,但是如果你碰巧喜欢 Windows 提供的一些独特的软件功能,例如 Windows 资源管理器搜索功能,你会因为不得不使用类似 DOS 的命令来绕过它而感到非常沮丧.但是,如果您已经习惯了 Windows 桌面环境,您会发现这根本不是什么大问题。确实,唯一的区别是现在您可以轻松执行常用的 Windows 功能,而无需使用 Windows 驱动器实用程序。

为了安全地使用 DiskInternals Linux Reader,您需要确保在 Linux 计算机和 Windows PC 之间安装 Open VPN 隧道。只需启动您的 Linux 计算机,通过 SSH 连接到它,然后安装您刚刚创建的开放 VPN 隧道。您现在将完全安全,并且可以使用您的 DiskInternals Linux Reader,而不必担心它会再次窃取您的数据(无论如何它可能不会)。总而言之,如果您喜欢使用开源软件,但又担心有人会从您的 PC 上窃取您的数据,那么这是确保您在使用时保持安全的好方法。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DiskInternals Linux Reader 4.14 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 10th 2022
作者:
Diskinternals

http://www.diskinternals.com

PCDiskInternals Linux Reader

4.14

Diskinternals

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DiskInternals Linux Reader 的 4.14 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DiskInternals Linux Reader for Windows

4.8.3.6

Diskinternals(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use Your Diskinternals Linux Reader With Complete Security

The Linux Disk Internals Linux Reader is an excellent multi-media software for Linux users who require data backup on the go. In essence, it allows you to quickly backup your Linux operating system and its data to either a Windows PC or a NAS (network attached storage) server. As you can imagine, this is a rather large undertaking - especially considering you have taken care of all of the installation details (such as installing the appropriate software) and then gone out and purchased a Linux computer to house your backup data. Now, what happens if you need to run a Windows backup program, or vice-versa? Is there any way to skip over the entire Windows setup and continue with the Linux backup?

Thankfully, yes! With the Linux reader, you can connect via USB to your Linux computer - but, more importantly, you can bypass the Windows installation process altogether. If you're wondering why exactly that is - well, aside from the fact that Windows requires various drivers in order to function - basically, if you have Windows installed on your computer, you have to "make do" with what Microsoft provides them by default. That's fine for most people, but if you happen to like some of the unique software features offered by Windows such as the Windows Explorer search feature, for instance, you'll be very upset with having to use DOS-like commands to get around it. If you're already used to the Windows desktop environment, however, you'll find this not to be a big deal at all. Really, the only difference will be that now you can easily perform your usual Windows functions without having to resort to using Windows drive utilities.

In order to use your DiskInternals Linux Reader securely, you'll want to ensure that you install an Open VPN tunnel between your Linux computer and your Windows PC. Simply fire up your Linux computer, connect via SSH to it, and then install the open VPN tunnel that you just created. You'll be completely secure now and can utilize your DiskInternals Linux Reader with no fear of it ever stealing your data again (which it probably won't anyway). All in all, if you enjoy using open source software, but are concerned about the possibility of someone stealing your data from your PC, this is a great way to make sure that it stays safe while you do.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DiskInternals Linux Reader 4.8.3.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Diskinternals

http://www.diskinternals.com

DiskInternals Linux Reader for PC

4.8.3.6

Diskinternals(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.8.3.6 of DiskInternals Linux Reader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement