广告

WindowsGame Editor

1.3.6

Game-editor(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

游戏编辑器 - 游戏开发软件

Game Editor 是一款功能强大的 2D 游戏创作工具。它支持 iPhone、iPad、Mac OS X(OS X Leopard 之后的任何版本)、Windows(Vista-through)、Android、Linux、Windows Mobile、GP2X 和手持 PC 的跨平台开发。使用 Game-editor,您可以在舒适的家中和/或办公室中从头到尾创建您的原创游戏。基本控件分为几个按钮,您可以用手指访问这些按钮,在世界地图中穿行并选择需要放置在场景中的对象。

游戏编辑器允许您放置、编辑、删除、恢复或修改纹理和着色器、相机、灯光、声音、菜单和关卡。您还可以在两次拍摄之间增加或减少任何时间。其他功能包括支持延迟渲染、实时 GI、镜头失真、抗锯齿、划痕、高分辨率纹理、动画对象和快速帧率。其他功能包括用户界面、作弊码、音乐选项、用户保存/加载系统和在线高分。

您可以使用游戏编辑器在 Photoshop、InDesign 或 Adobe Flash 中编辑游戏文件。所有这些编辑程序都由多视图绘图功能支持,您可以在其中创建场景的不同视图。使用这个强大的工具,您可以尝试不同的图形和配色方案。您还可以使用可在 Internet 上下载或购买的游戏编辑器发布您的游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Game Editor 1.3.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Game-editor

http://game-editor.com

PCGame Editor

1.3.6

Game-editor(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Game Editor 的 1.3.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Game Editor for Windows

1.3.6

Game-editor(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Game Editor - Game Development Software

Game Editor is a powerful 2D game authoring tool. It supports cross-platform development for iPhone, iPad, Mac OS X (any version after OS X Leopard), Windows (Vista-through), Android, Linux, Windows Mobile, GP2X, and handheld PCs. With Game-editor, you can create your original game from start to finish in the comfort of your own home and/or office. The basic controls are divided into several buttons which you can access using your fingers to make your way through the world map and select the objects you need to place in the scene.

Game-editor allows you to place, edit, delete, restore, or modify textures and shaders, cameras, lights, sounds, menus, and levels. You can also add or subtract any amount of time in between shots. Additional features include support for deferred rendering, real-time GI, lens distortion, anti-aliasing, scratches, high-resolution texture, animated objects, and fast framerate. Other features include user interface, cheat codes, music options, user save/load system, and online high scores.

You can edit game-files in Photoshop, InDesign, or Adobe Flash using Game-editor. All these editing programs are supported by multi-view drawing feature where you can create different views of the scene. With this powerful tool, you can experiment with different graphics and color schemes. You can also publish your game using Game-editor which is available on the internet for download or purchase.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Game Editor 1.3.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Game-editor

http://game-editor.com

SHA-1:
cdf0337fd27dd99e10fdd2e55e83555830593bc9

Game Editor for PC

1.3.6

Game-editor(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.6 of Game Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement