广告

SolarWinds Web Help Desk Free12.4.2

SolarWinds Worldwide, LLC.(免费)

用户评分6

广告

SolarWinds Web服务台Free本身并不是服务台。但是,它使用户可以运行服务台。与现有的一些帮助台软件不同,该软件不会给用户带来麻烦,因此他们可以真正为人们提供帮助。

广告

Solar Winds Web帮助台免费版坚定地致力于帮助服务台技术人员解决客户问题,并组织涉及IT资产,报告的工作,并维护易于更新和搜索的知识库。

SolarWinds Web帮助台免费版是一款看似功能强大的软件。最重要的是,它直观易用,易于浏览,并且界面时尚,设计精良。内置菜单也易于使用和理解,这意味着您的服务台操作人员将花费更多时间为最终用户解决问题。

主要特征:

  • 事件和问题管理。
  • 易于使用。
  • 流畅的界面。
  • 票务管理。
  • 内置知识库。
  • SLA管理。
  • 服务台性能报告。

Web帮助可以从一个集中的服务台管理Web界面运行,因此您现在可以管理所有最终用户故障单,并跟踪从故障单创建到解决的服务请求生命周期。

SolarWinds本身在软件方面拥有可靠的往绩记录,并且确实在此实用程序中显示。

面向最终用户的服务请求和自助服务门户非常简单且经过深思熟虑。它还具有基于您的特定需求的全自动故障单路由和分配分配。除此之外,它还具有Active Directory并使用LDAP身份验证。 SolarWinds Web Help Desk Free适用于Windows,Mac甚至Linux。

一个非常好的功能是SolarWinds Web帮助台允许管理员创建和更新客户可以访问的知识库和常见问题(FAQ)部分的方式(以查看其问题是否已解决)。您还可以为技术人员建立一个仅供内部使用的知识库,以整合和内部共享内容,以帮助他们排除故障并解决重复出现的问题,这很好。

总体而言,SolarWinds Help Desk Free是一款完美的轻量级帮助台工具,易于使用且可随您的企业扩展。这里提供的免费版本确实缺少一些更高级的功能,例如自动IT资产发现和用于客户反馈调查的选项,但是免费版本附带的功能没有任何限制。

标题;
SolarWinds Web Help Desk Free 12.4.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 2nd 2017
作者:
SolarWinds Worldwide, LLC.

https://www.solarwinds.com

目前 SolarWinds Web Help Desk Free 的 12.4.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download SolarWinds Web Help Desk Free 12.4.2

SolarWinds Web Help Desk Free 12.4.2

User Rating
Advertisement

SolarWinds Web Help Desk Free isn't actually a help desk itself. But it gives you the user the ability to run a help desk. Unlike some help desk software out there, this one doesn't cause headaches for its users so that they can actually help people.

Solar Winds Web Help Desk Free is firmly focussed on helping desk technicians solve client problems and organize that work across IT assets, reporting, and maintaining an easy to update and search knowledge base.

The SolarWinds Web Help Desk Free edition is a deceptively powerful piece of software. Most importantly it's intuitive to use, easy to navigate, and the interface is sleek and well designed. The inbuilt menus are also easy to use and understand, meaning your help desk operatives will spend more time resolving issues for your end-users.

Key Features:

  • Incident and problem management.
  • Easy to use.
  • Sleek interface.
  • Ticketing management.
  • Built-in knowledge base.
  • SLA management.
  • Help Desk performance reporting.

Web Help can be run from one single, centralized help desk management Web interface, so you can now manage all your end-user trouble tickets and track service request lifecycle from ticket creation to resolution.

SolarWinds themselves have a proven track record when it comes to software, and that does show in this utility.

The service request and self-service portal for end-users is straightforward and well thought out. It also features fully automated ticket routing and assignment allocation based on your specific needs. As well as this it has an Active Directory and uses LDAP authentication. SolarWinds Web Help Desk Free is available for Windows, Mac, and even Linux.

A really nice feature is the way SolarWinds Web Help Desk allows administrators to create and update a knowledge base and frequently asked questions (FAQ) section that clients can access (to see if their problem has already been solved). You can also build an internal-only knowledge repository for technicians to consolidate and internally share content to help them troubleshoot and resolve recurring issues, which is nice.

Overall, SolarWinds Help Desk Free is the perfect lightweight help desk tool that is easy to use and scalable with your business. The free version featured here does lack some of the more advanced features such as automated IT asset discovery and the option for customer feedback surveys, but there are no limitations with the features that do come with the free version.

Title: SolarWinds Web Help Desk Free 12.4.2
Filename: WebHelpDesk-12.4.2-x64_eval.zip
File size: 291.33MB (305,482,274 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: June 19, 2017
Author: SolarWinds Worldwide, LLC.
www.solarwinds.com
MD5 Checksum: F39635BADB795E3895D923A53CB8309F

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12.4.2 of SolarWinds Web Help Desk Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.