广告

WindowsThemida

3.1.3.0

Oreans(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

深入了解 Themida

在我看来,Themida 是最好的免费注册表清理工具之一。它已迅速成为经常使用 Windows PC 的计算机用户的最爱。许多人会毫不犹豫地购买任何他们确信将有助于修复他们的计算机的程序。这就是为什么尽管有许多注册表清理工具可用,Themida 还是设法在 PC 用户中获得了稳定而忠诚的追随者。然而,大多数人没有意识到的是,有一些免费的注册表清洁器可以做得几乎和一些可能花费数百美元的昂贵程序一样好。如果您花一点时间寻找这些程序,您可以节省很多钱。

Themida 提供出色的用户界面,易于浏览,并提供全面的下载购买和安装功能概览。他们声称能够做的大部分事情也可以通过其他程序轻松完成,但 Themida 更进一步确保您在使用计算机时拥有一个安全可靠的环境。许多关于主题的好信息都可以在网上找到。

总之,themed 提供了出色的扫描和清理软件保护,可以让您的系统保持优化和平稳运行,而无需花费大量资金在专业维修服务上。 Themida 还提供了一个简单的界面,具有全面的概述下载购买和安装功能,使其易于使用。如果您正在寻找具有强大扫描和清洁能力的出色安全应用程序,那么 Themida 就是您的最佳选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Themida 3.1.3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, November 14th 2022
作者:
Oreans

http://www.oreans.com

PCThemida

3.1.3.0

Oreans(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Themida 的 3.1.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Themida for Windows

3.0.8.0

Oreans(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

An In-Depth Look At Themida

Themida is, in my opinion, one of the best free registry cleaners available. It has quickly become a favorite with computer users who use windows PCs on a regular basis. Many people will not hesitate to purchase any program that they are sure will help fix their computers. That's why, even though there are many registry cleaners available, Themida has managed to gain a steady and loyal following among PC users. However, what most people do not realize is that there are some free registry cleaners that can do almost as good a job as some of the expensive programs that can cost several hundred dollars. If you spend a little time looking for these programs, you can save a lot of money.

Themida provides an excellent user interface which is easy to navigate and provides a comprehensive overview download purchase and installation features. Much of what they claim to be able to do is also easily accomplished by other programs, yet Themida goes a step further in assuring that you have a safe and secure environment when using your computer. Many good information about themed can be found online.

In summary, themed provides excellent scanning and cleanup software protection which can keep your system optimized and running smoothly without having to spend large sums of money on professional repair services. Themida also provides a simple interface with a comprehensive overview download purchase and installation features, which make it easy to use. If you are looking for an excellent security application which offers solid scanning and cleaning abilities, then look no further than Themida.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Themida 3.0.8.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Oreans

http://www.oreans.com

SHA-1:
ade6ddcf5cbfae0237f06cc6cd21c8153de57c2d

Themida for PC

3.0.8.0

Oreans(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.8.0 of Themida. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement