广告

WindowsWin32Program Disassembler

0.25

Sang Cho

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Win32Program Disassembler是一款不错的免费Windows软件,属于开发类软件

Win32Program Disassembler是一款优秀的免费Windows程序,属于带有Hex编辑器子类的开发类软件,由Sang Cho开发。它与 Windows 95、Windows 2000、XP 和 Vista 等所有操作系统兼容,并且可供所有当前操作系统 Windows 的用户立即使用。 Win32Program 反汇编程序在数据恢复、逆向和调试方面非常有用。此外,这个有用的应用程序还可用于检测和修复 Windows 注册表中的无效类键。换句话说,Win32Program 可以反汇编和修复 Windows 程序,它还可以检测和纠正恶意程序插入到 Windows 注册表中的无效类密钥,从而使您的计算机免受此类感染。

Win32Program反汇编程序由韩国大邱国立大学科技大学工程与设计学院计算机科学博士Sang Cho设计。它是免费使用的,并且是 1.5 版的最新更新。它可以有效地检测和修复Win32错误,您只需点击“立即扫描”按钮,整个程序将被自动扫描和修复。如果您在使用 Windows 时正在寻找更快的性能,那么这就是适合您的程序。借助此功能,您可以更快、更准确地运行 Windows 程序并解决出现的 Win32 错误。

您可以使用反编译器对任何软件进行逆向工程。它是 Internet 上可供下载的众多 Win32 程序反汇编程序之一。它由韩国大邱国立大学工程与设计学院计算机科学博士 Sang Cho 创建。它最近已更新,可供使用最新操作系统 Windows 95 及更早版本的用户使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Win32Program Disassembler 0.25 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sang Cho

PCWin32Program Disassembler

0.25

Sang Cho

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Win32Program Disassembler 的 0.25 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Win32Program Disassembler for Windows

0.25

Sang Cho(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Win32Program Disassembler Is a Good, Free Windows Software, belonging to the Category Development Software

Win32Program Disassembler is an excellent free Windows program, belonging to the class Development software with sub-category Hex editors and is developed by Sang Cho. It is compatible with all operating systems like Windows 95, Windows 2000, XP and Vista, and is available for immediate usage for all users with the current operating system Windows. The Win32Program disassembler finds great use in data recovery, reversing and debugging. In addition, this useful application is also useful in detecting and fixing invalid class keys in the Windows registry. In other words, Win32Program disassembles and fixes Windows programs and it also detects and corrects invalid class keys that are inserted by the malware programs into the Windows registry, making your computer safe from such infections.

The Win32Program disassembler was designed by Sang Cho, a person with a PhD in Computer science, School of Engineering and Design, University of Science and Technology, Daegu National University, Korea. It's free to use and is the latest update happened to version 1.5. It can efficiently detect and fix the Win32 error and you just need to click on the "Scan Now" button, and the whole program will be scanned and repaired automatically. If you are looking for faster performance when using Windows, then this is the program for you. With the help of this, you can run faster and accurately your Windows programs and solving the Win32 error that comes up.

You can reverse engineer any software by using its dissembler. It is one of the many Win32 Program disassemblers available in the internet for download. It has been created by Sang Cho, a person with a PhD in Computer science, School of Engineering and Design, Daegu National University, Korea. It has been updated recently and is available for users with the latest operating systems Windows 95 and earlier versions.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Win32Program Disassembler 0.25 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Sang Cho
SHA-1:
e6e76f7420a452c805caf38a329bb6ec7d256b01

Win32Program Disassembler for PC

0.25

Sang Cho(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.25 of Win32Program Disassembler. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement